Reviews (2,090)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consolidation of multiple features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and referral programs into one platform. They praise its responsive customer service, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants report increased user engagement, sales, and conversion rates, deeming it good value for money.

December 20, 2018

tried to add app and unless i upgraded to a subscription i was not able to add it to my page, had to uninstall and search for a new app

Rustic Urban Co
Australia
3 minutes using the app
Growave replied March 27, 2019

Dear Rustic Urban Co,

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you've had. Since your feedback, we've updated our pricing and introduced a new free plan, allowing customers to test our application at no cost.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us via email at support@growave.io. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're here to address any issues promptly.

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

June 2, 2015

Excellent support and such a great app!

PMI Red Mazatlan
Mexico
Edited June 26, 2018

The features that come with this app are amazing, compared to having 10+ apps to do what this does with one! Integration was a breeze, customization is great. Customer service is TOP NOTCH!! A+++++

Sidelines
United States
January 16, 2020

I'm using the free version of this app. It does what it says and customer service is amazing, super quick, helpful and friendly. Highly recommended!

Samarretes d'ArreL
Spain
May 14, 2024

GROUPERS COMPANY
Kuwait
12 months using the app
Growave replied May 16, 2024

Hey, GROUPERS COMPANY,

Thank you for taking the time to share your glowing 5-star review!🥰 It brings us immense joy to learn that our platform has met your expectations and delivered the experience you were looking for. Your appreciation serves as a great source of motivation for us to continue striving for excellence in all that we do. Be sure that our team is always here to lend a helping hand whenever you may need it.

Thank you again for your trust and support! 💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

April 9, 2024

AMes Thés
United States
About 2 years using the app
Growave replied April 10, 2024

Hello, AMes Thés team,

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of our app.😍 It's really rewarding to know that we meet your expectations and that you value us highly. We will continue to provide top-notch services just like this. If you ever need our assistance, we're always here to help.

Thanks for choosing Growave! 💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

February 6, 2024

Banzi Jewelry
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Growave replied February 8, 2024

Hi, Banzi Jewelry team,

We wanted to express our gratitude for your fantastic 5-star rating! Your support means everything to us. We're delighted that you're enjoying Growave. If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please feel free to let us know. Thank you again!✌️🥰

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

January 31, 2024

Delikatesi i tako to...
Serbia
About 4 years using the app
Growave replied February 1, 2024

Hi, Delikatesi i tako to... team,

Wow! Your 5-star rating brightened our day. Thanks a bunch for your support; we're on a mission to keep providing you with the best services! 👍🤗

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

February 3, 2024

Mixxture Company
United States
10 months using the app
Growave replied February 4, 2024

Hello, Mixxture Company,

Thank you for taking the time to give Growave a 5-star rating! We're overjoyed to hear that you're enjoying our app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your support 🙏💖

Kind regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

January 23, 2024

Viviantreasury
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Growave replied January 24, 2024

Hey, Viviantreasury team,

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating! We're happy that you appreciate the work we've put into our app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to ensuring your continued positive and lasting experience. 🫶😊

Begaiym, Reputation Manager