Reviews (698)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this comprehensive helpdesk platform for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and customizable features. It's praised for handling changes in ticket volume and support team size efficiently. Key features include intuitive automations, macros, and merging capabilities that enhance customer support and internal workflows. Merchants also value the real-time feedback on support performance and the opportunity to suggest improvements. The customer service is commended for quick responses and helpful tips. The app's native VOIP solution that integrates SMS cleanly is also appreciated, showing its commitment to evolving customer support needs.

April 16, 2024

The team at Gorgias is incredibly transparent and open to feedback, as they tailor their strategic plan and developments around the needs of their clientele. Since we switched to Gorgias at the beginning of 2021, we've been through large changes in ticket volume and the size of our support team has varied. Gorgias has been a stable platform for us throughout those changes and the flexibility and functionality are a huge value add for us. If you are a scaling support team looking for a helpdesk that can do it all - and is run by a team focused on your needs and open to feedback - I cannot recommend Gorgias more!

Rumpl
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied April 18, 2024

Dear Rumpl Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences with Gorgias. 🙏

We are thrilled to hear how our platform has supported your Team through significant changes in both ticket volume and team size.

At Gorgias, we pride ourselves on our ability to adapt and evolve based on the feedback and needs of our clients, and it's incredibly gratifying to know that this aspect of our service has stood out to you.

We're committed to continuing to provide you and your Team with the best possible support and to keep enhancing our platform to meet your evolving needs. Should you have any more feedback or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're sincerely grateful for your trust and recommendation. We look forward to having you on board for a long time! ✨

May 7, 2024

The Gorgias Support is amazing, always here to help and try to find all the possible solution to help us.

All the features proposed by Gorgias are user-friendly and easy to use.

© 2024 Charriol
Switzerland
Almost 2 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied May 8, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, Team! 🙏

We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our Support team and our platform's features, as well. Providing top-notch service and ensuring that our features are user-friendly are top priorities for us, so it's fantastic to hear that we've been able to meet your expectations in these areas.

We're here for you whenever you need assistance, and we'll continue to work even harder to provide you with the best possible experience. Thank you for joining us! ✨

April 12, 2024

We have been very happy with Gorgias app for Shopify. I'm excited to implement some of the newer AI features. I've had Gorgias for over two years now and rarely have issues. Their customer service is on it if there are.

Tour Striker Inc
United States
About 2 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied April 15, 2024

Dear Tour Striker Crew,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear that you’ve been satisfied with the Gorgias app and our customer service over the past two years. 🌟

We’re also excited that you’re looking forward to implementing the new AI features. We believe these updates will bring even more value to your Shopify experience, and we can’t wait for you to try them out.

Thank you once again for your continued support and trust in us. We look forward to serving you for many more years! 🤗

May 24, 2024

Super happy with Gorgias. The best customer service app for Shopify with easy integrations. The support is great with fast responses and loads of help and resources. Looking forward to implement more AI features.

Dea Kudibal
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied May 27, 2024

Hi, Team!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟

We're beyond thrilled to hear that you're super-happy with Gorgias, and find it to be the best customer service app for Shopify.

It's fantastic to know that you appreciate our easy integrations, fast responses, and the abundance of help and resources available. We're also looking forward to helping you implement more AI features to further enhance your experience.

Thanks again for your support! 🙏

April 2, 2024

Gorgias makes life easy! Having all your platforms in one place creates a seamless customer service experience for your staff and customers. Can't fault their helpful team either - recommend for small or large businesses

Aletheia & Phos
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied April 4, 2024

Hi, Aletheia & Phos Family!

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Gorgias!

It's great to hear that having all your communication channels in one place has made life easier for both your staff and customers. Seamless customer service is definitely a game-changer. And it's wonderful to hear that our team has been helpful as well. Your recommendation for both small and large businesses speaks volumes.

We're looking forward to having you on board for a long time. 🌟

May 20, 2024

If you are a by the hour worker who never leaves their desktop computer then maybe its a decent app but if you are on the go and work virtually from your phone at times then it is the absolute worst, the app has a 1.7 star rating in the apple store's website. Good if you never use a tablet of phone, stay away from if you plan to use the mobile version. I complained about it multiple times and they did nothing, the app got worse when I upgraded my phone.

Rouge Care
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied May 22, 2024

Hello, Rouge Care Team.

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely regret to know about the inconvenience you've experienced with our mobile app. We fully understand how important it is for our app to function seamlessly, especially for users who work on the go.

We take your concerns seriously and are committed to improving the mobile experience. We’d also like to assure you that we are actively working on updates to address the issues you've mentioned. Please rest assured that our Development Team is actively working on updates and improvements to ensure a better user experience.

We're truly grateful for your patience and understanding, and for giving us the opportunity to improve. We hope to regain your trust and provide an app experience that meets your needs.

March 19, 2024

The customer service at Gorgias is fabulous, it's a game changer for start ups that has the ability to scale up too. The best part is, they are always on hand to solve any issues and honestly speaking we didn't have any but the account rep really helps you make the most of tips and tricks like macros and automation which saves us so much time as a small team

Total XP
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied March 21, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We're pleased to hear that you find Gorgias to be a game changer and appreciate our ability to scale up as your business grows.

It's our pleasure to learn that our Support Team has been able to assist you effectively, and it's fantastic to know that you're finding value in the tips and tricks our account reps have provided. Saving time for small teams is what we're all about!

We're here to support you every step of the way! 🙏

May 21, 2024

Great support from Emilija, super friendly and so helpful!

Absolutely always feel supported by Gorgias

CafePod
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied May 23, 2024

Hi, CafePod Family!

Our Emilija is a true 🌟, and we couldn't be happier to know that she provided you with great support and that you always feel supported by Gorgias. Our team works hard to ensure a friendly and helpful experience for our customers, and it's wonderful to know we are meeting that goal for you.

If you ever need further assistance, we'll be just one message away. 🙏

April 23, 2024

Great customer service platform for e-commerce, outstanding customer service and a lot of useful and helpful content!

Guud Woman
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied April 25, 2024

Hi Guud Woman!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🫶🏻
We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our platform and are here to support you along the way! 🚀

March 15, 2024

Always top service from Gorgias. Super responsive and helpful even showing videos how to explain things. Best customer service! Special call out to Ana.

Gisou EU
Netherlands
Over 3 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied March 18, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! 🫶🏻
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our Support team, especially with Ana. We strive to provide top-notch service and it's always rewarding to hear when we've succeeded.
Thanks again for choosing Gorgias! ⭐️