Gorgias , 665 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its user-friendly, omnichannel helpdesk and live chat features. They value its cost-effective billing system, which is based on ticket count rather than the number of merchants. The platform's seamless integration with Shopify and other platforms, along with its revenue-driving features, eliminates the need to switch between different apps. Merchants also commend the responsive support team and efficient onboarding process. The automation features, such as spam detection and quick reply macros, are praised for saving time and improving efficiency.

March 23, 2023

Love this app. Great software and customer service. Integrates well with my tech stack (Shopify etc.).

Hiya Health | Essential Super Nutrients for Kids
United States
About 3 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied March 25, 2023

Dear Team,

It makes us extremely happy to read about your experience with us. Thank you so much for sharing it with everyone! We’ll definitely make sure to keep up the good work so that your journey with us gets even more enjoyable in the future. 🙏

April 27, 2023

Great product and very good customer service. They are always very quick with solving your issue when you reach out to support

VKTRY Gear
United States
12 months using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied April 27, 2023

You cannot even imagine how much we appreciate you taking the time to send such a lovely review. Rest assured that we’ll continue to work on maintaining top-quality service. 🙏

June 26, 2023

You can't "undo" when typing a whole email into their text box! When you decide, oh, I should save this and make it into a macro, so you select the whole email and mean to hit copy, but you hit paste instead, then the whole entire thing is GONE!!!! FOREVER!!!!!! THIS IS A BASIC EMAIL FUNCTION — UNDO!!!!

Ted's Brain Science
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied June 27, 2023

Dear Team,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we're deeply sorry to read about your experience.

The aforementioned combinations should all work in Gorgias and we can confirm that the 'Undo' option is also available as one of the 'Gorgias Keyboard Shortcuts' functionalities if you go to 'Your Profile' settings. This being said, we've reached out to you via email on the next steps, as we'd like to investigate what might've been the root of this issue.

Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

May 25, 2023

I use Gorgias everyday and it helps me manage my work and tasks so much. The Gorgias Team as super helpful and are always so quick to respond. Highly recommend.

Gisou UK
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied May 25, 2023

Truly happy to hear that you're satisfied with our service. Thank you for taking the time to review it and post such kind comments about our Team. We're truly proud of their work. ⭐️

April 25, 2023

Absolutely incredible! The team is so fast at handling issues/fixing them and always taking suggestions for new features as well. They are SO helpful. The Gorgias system itself is a game-changer. It has allowed our team to handle customers' requests faster and create a better experience for everyone. I can't believe we went so long without Gorgias. SO thankful!

Zoe
United States
9 months using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied April 27, 2023

This is simply fantastic to hear, Zoe! Thank you so much for sharing your impressions. It’s a true honor to have you on board. 🙏 P.S. We're available 24/7 and you know where to find us. 😉

March 28, 2023

Their team has been providing support and assistance ,and responding to questions in a timely manner. Then will also consider our actual usage when handing over more features to us!

thatskyshop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied March 28, 2023

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review, Team! 🙏 We’d like to ensure that you’re provided with the best experience we can offer, so if there’s anything that we can do, your Gorgias Crew will always be there to save the day. 🤗

July 3, 2023

Straight forward implementation and integration with existing Shopify Plus tech stack, ability to ingest or import tickets, macros etc from another platform and around the sun support that is truly second to none...what's NOT to love?!? Suspect we'll only be dipping our toes in the water as far as using the full suite of functionality but Gorgias allows our currently small team to ably handle enquiries, with room to grow. Highly recommended.

Koko Black Chocolate
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied July 3, 2023

We so second that! 👍

It's highly rewarding to learn that you're genuinely satisfied with our platform and everything we're offering. Make sure to enjoy this journey and get used to this level of service, as we'll do our best to live up to your expectations in the future as well. ⭐️

July 13, 2023

Gorgias is a user-friendly tool with extensive customization options. It has significantly improved my customer service efficiency. The Gorgias support team is highly responsive, and the automation features are valuable.

Stonebridge Imports
Canada
3 months using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied July 18, 2023

We adore hearing that - what more could we ask for?

We'll do our best to keep up that way and raise the bar even higher. With us, you're always in a win-win situation - an amazing platform with a Support Team always ready to help.

Thanks so much for the shout-out, we truly appreciate it. 🙏

March 29, 2023

Gorgias is an amazing app and has been instrumental in our customer support team's success. Their team is always helpful. Our recent need for help with their support team was resolved efficiently and successfully.

JAXXON
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied March 30, 2023

It is fantastic to hear that you’re enjoying our amazing platform! 🙏 If you have any idea that you’d like to us implement, or if there’s anything else we can do to make your experience even more enjoyable, we’d be more than happy to have a nice chat with you and your Team. 😊

May 31, 2023

Easy to use and excellent customer service! Have had some issues, but customer service is fairly quick to respond and always provide a helpful answer.

Basic & More
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
Gorgias Inc. replied May 31, 2023

Hey there! Thanks so much for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us a positive review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our service easy to use and that our customer service has been rocking it! 💪🎉 We understand that issues can pop up from time to time, but we're always here to lend a helping hand. Thanks again for your support, and have a fantastic day! 😊