iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Identixweb Private Limited
334 reviews
334 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
334 reviews
July 7, 2022

The app does a great job upselling products and calculating discounts. The support team is also very helpful with any issues.

Willy Wacky Snacks
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!!😍😍
Keep upselling with iCart🚀🚀🚀🚀

July 1, 2022

I like their products very much. They can help me transform my store. The operation is very simple, which is highly recommended

Slashop.Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!

June 28, 2022

Very good, and very professional to try to solve my problem, will provide another method for me to solve my difficulties

MAMA730
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 13 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied June 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!

June 23, 2022

Ich habe einige Apps für meinen Side Cart durchprobiert - iCart ist die einzige, die all meine Anforderungen erfüllt. Zwei "Sonderwünsche" die ich hatte, wurden vom Support per Live Chat innerhalb von 10 Minuten erledigt. Insgesamt also für meine Bedürfnisse echt perfekt!

Calou - Leben mit Hund und Katze
Austria
Time spent using app: 2 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied June 23, 2022

Thank you for your review!!! 💖💖💖 Best wishes to your from the iCart team...🤞

June 23, 2022

I have been using this application for 1 year, it is very effective. My conversion rate has increased as well as my AOV. The customer service is very responsive! I contacted them about something 5 minutes later and it was resolved.

Richy
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 11 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied June 23, 2022

Thank you sooooooooooooooo much for your feedback!!😍 Your words mean a lot to us...