Reviews (431)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its easy importing of products from various platforms, making it ideal for Etsy sellers and dropshipping businesses. They appreciate its quick product onboarding, ability to import reviews, and affordability. Many consider it a crucial tool for business growth, as it helps expand inventory and boost conversion rates. The app's customer service is also highly praised, particularly for their prompt and proficient assistance.

February 13, 2024

Muito prático, rápido e fácil de utilizar.

Carol's Trends Store
United States
About 3 hours using the app
January 8, 2024

First attempt to import was great and seamless.

Versatile Ventures
Australia
4 days using the app
August 26, 2023

Really helpful customer service, thank you.
It helped me to resolve the issue.
I hope you will do it better in the future:)

MsRosy
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
November 19, 2023

It great app, I love it, does the job perfectly

amazone
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 23, 2023

Tried the app and liked it, but since my store is on hold for 2 months I will get back to it later. great customer support as well!

Papi Boutique
Israel
13 days using the app
importify limited replied September 24, 2023

😊 We appreciate your feedback and understanding. If you have any questions or need assistance when you're ready to come back, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Edited September 9, 2023

Best App for importing and onboarding products quickly. Thank you for the wonderful app. Keep up the good work.

MARIAKART
India
About 1 month using the app
importify limited replied August 25, 2023

Our support team has contacted you. Please respond so that we can assist you further.

January 28, 2024

fast

Fznazara
Greece
1 day using the app
October 11, 2023

Great and fast customer support. Thanks Mike

Vixily
Morocco
5 months using the app
importify limited replied October 12, 2023

👍 Thank you for your kind words, We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support! 😊 If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

September 23, 2023

Great straight forward and easy to use

Extensions of You
United States
2 months using the app
importify limited replied September 24, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.
We appreciate your feedback, it motivates us to continue delivering a top-notch app experience.
If you have any questions, feel free to email us at support@importify.com

April 16, 2024

yani mast

FEMM WEAR
United Kingdom
1 day using the app