Reviews (234)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and valuable customer data insights. It's praised for its reliable performance, responsive support team, and features like visibility on every page, anti-spam capabilities, and message storage. Many credit it with boosting customer engagement and sales.

March 20, 2017

Very nice app. I've been using it for a while and it's a very easy way for prospective customers to contact me with questions.

Unfortunately, the only thing that's keeping me from giving it 5 stars is there doesn't seem to be a way of customizing the "built-in anti-spam protection." I frequently get "questions" from spammers trying to sell me their own services, and if there's a way to block them, I can't find it.

Flotsam From Michigan
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 11, 2017

*updating my review*
Thank you, Dan for solving the root cause of the problem to my problem. I am so glad you were able to tackle the issue of the actual cause for the spam pages. I appreciate the time you took to find the actual channel to better solve the problem.
Thanks again, Dan!
Charlee

Pandakids
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 12, 2019

working great, simplicity in its best form , nice work people love it so far star star star star star star

PLATINUM LEATHER EMPORIUM
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 24, 2019

I really like the Application. I got my first contact Yesterday and it was amazing. I highly recommend this Application. Very simple and helpful. Thank you

BLACK ROOS REPUBLIC
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 18, 2017

Really cool app to add to your store for customers to contact you in the simplest way. Check our website to get a good idea of what the contact form can look like on your website

Ryker.co

Viselik
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 9, 2015

The App is excellent. Easy to use and the widget it´s amazing. The only problem for me is that the pop up Menu closes with a button with the word "Close" I´m developing a non english site so that´s a shame. Hope you find an alternative to that button in the future.

kupoholicarka.me
Montenegro
About 2 months using the app
February 3, 2014

It's pretty good for a free app but on mobile it gets a little wonky.

Stript Lax
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
March 19, 2017

Nice app, easy to install, delivers its functionality well. We are using Improved Contact Form app in our ecommerce store and so far we have had a good experience with it. What we don't like is that by default it uses "Improved Contact Form" as the Customer name instead of the actual customer name, and as a result we have to edit each of the emails separately.

ANB Mart Online Shopping Australia - www.anbmart.com.au

Anbmart
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 7, 2017

Love this app! Looks nice and sends the messages directly to our mail system, so we can be very responsive to out customers! Thank you!

Smart Cute Babies
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 10, 2018

Exceptional support staff, special thanks to Dan for the help. Definitely recommend it

Clooless Gifts
United States
About 1 month using the app