Shopify Inbox , 4,463 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for enhancing customer service and boosting sales with features like real-time support, "Quick Replies", and customer detail provision. Its seamless integration with Shopify, mobile convenience, and email response option for missed chats are appreciated. The app's affordability and minimal technical issues are beneficial for small businesses. Merchants also commend the ability to offer products or discounts during chats, customize autoresponders, and gain insights into customer inquiries and shopping patterns. The support team is praised for their exceptional assistance.

March 30, 2024

Works good, but there is some issues when sending a message. It always says "failed to deliver" after clicking send, but it sends after clicking "retry". It always sends the message on the second try.

StoresByNico
Denmark
3 months using the app
Edited May 5, 2024

Being new and still learning in the industry, this app is my 'right hand man, it's so easy to use, this should be the standard on how all apps fallow...

WAB On West Ave
United States
2 months using the app
March 4, 2024

YOU NEED A BUTTON OR OPTION TO ALLOW TO CLOSE ALL OPEN CONVERSATIONS OR OLD MESSAGES

Datsun Garage
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 26, 2024

It helps, but since it goes back to their email, I am not having much luck contacting them again.

daileybreadbooks
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

I can't tell you how many sales I have saved with this app. It's mostly great, sometimes a little clunky. But at the end of the day, it's indispensable for us. We're all about the customer service, and folks are thrilled when they can get a quick autoreply, and then a real human to talk to. And the integration with the product catalog is fantastic.

Eureka Fabrics
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 18, 2024

It's good, but could be better. Hopefully it's something that will develop. 111111111111111111111111111111111111

The Artists Quarter
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
January 23, 2024

I would recommend the app to any Shopify website owner because it is very convenient to manage communications with the customers even if we're not online when they send a message. I gave only 4 stars because even though I was working on my website the inbox window did not open when the customer opened a chat. I was alerted later to a message in the inbox.

Coastal Party Supply
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 9, 2024

good till yet no issue while comuniction with buyer.

Bezel Case Dial
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 25, 2024

Text size is too small and cannot be changed. Quite good app.

The Nexx Shop
United States
3 months using the app
April 19, 2024

Good App for shopify. Good user experience

DailyAlertDeals
United States
About 2 years using the app