Shop Instagram Feed & UGC

Shop Instagram Feed & UGC

by Growave

NEW API! Shoppable Instafeed that sell

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 291 reviews

Fitness Hub Shop

This app does exactly what we need it to and there customer service is fast and very helpful. I recommend!

SOFIE LODGE

This app is amazing! It is very easy to use. There are two features that make it stands out. First, it can tag product in the gallery, even though I do not have an official IG Shop available. Second, it takes visitors through the product page when they click, rather than take them out to the Instagram. This is huge! Coz you don't want to send customers away from the shop. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Appreciate your praise, SOFIE LODGE🙌

Our team is glad to know that you are finding our app easy to use.

We are proud to offer the most complete Instagram app. As you’ve mentioned, our app allows tag products, which helps shop visitors easily find and buy liked items. Also, pop-up lets shop visitors view all photos and information without leaving your Shopify site.

It is the biggest reward, when customers recommend us!🌟

KEYPER, LLC

This app has worked very well for us. The ability to convert view to sales with the Shop capabilities is terrific. And their support has been prompt and friendly.

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thanks, KEYPER, LLC for sharing your feedback 😊
Our team is delighted to see our purpose being fulfilled! We strive to offer best performing features and bring value to your store. Boosting sales and enhancing shopping experience is our main priority.

Thanks for choosing us💕

ZH Fitness

Really easy to use and a handy alternative to what I had before. Support is very helpful! Everything working just fine.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks, ZH Fitness for a lovely review!

Glad we hit the mark for you ✌It’s so motivating to know you are satisfied with our app.

Don’t forget to tag products in your gallery. By adding the tags you can let customers easily find the liked products in the Instagram gallery instead of searching them on your site.

Louise's Party Deals

Really easy to use. Friendly helpful support that go above and beyond to ensure you understand how the app works and how to get the most out of it many thanks

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks for a wonderful review! Support team is delighted to see your appreciation✨

Our main priority is to ensure merchants are comfortable with the app. After all, good performance depends on how well you set everything up. And here comes Support team to the rescue 😉

Tido Home

Perfect APP and the customer service is nice! Thanks a lot for this amazing APP. Highly recommend....

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Appreciate your positive feedback!🌟

Glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we will make sure to keep up a perfect performance.

It’s the biggest reward, when merchants recommend us!

Rolife

Nice app as far, it's flexible on my opinion, and the customer service is really great. I did have some issues during operating, they are very helpful.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks for your review! 👍 We value every feedback and take it very seriously.

So happy, you’ve mentioned the flexibility of our app. We offer a wide range of layout and design options, but most importantly we love making custom changes to fit esthetic of your store.

Do let us know in case of any suggestions or any special request that you have.

Haven & Co.

Excellent service and communication, especially from Tattu Kachieva and Tim Khud. My Parallax theme had to be updated twice and the instagram feed broke as a result. Sure enough, they repaired everything within a day. I highly recommend Shop Instagram Feed & UGC!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Haven & Co. Thanks for such motivational review! Our team members will be excited to know you’ve mentioned them. 🤩

Our files need to be reintegrated properly in case of switching themes. We try our best to make this process quick and smooth, so it doesn’t affect the shopping experience for your customers.

Also, we can embed beautiful gallery to any page you want and adjust styles to your preference :)

Heaven's Gate Home, LLC

Great app, so far! I just started using it and it looks awesome on the site. The developers were very patient and helpful in getting it set up just right, both on the desktop and mobile. I'm hoping that it will increase sales as well.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks for a lovely review!💗
So happy you liked how our app looks on the site! It means our efforts resulted in a beautiful decoration of your store.

As the name suggests, Shop Instagram Feed & UGC is aimed to increase sales and earn customers trust through UGC. We are sure you will see positive results very soon.

Btw, you can track progress in Analytics section.

SassyClassy

Great app, i can easily create multiple galleries and place it anywhere in my template.
You can easily tag the products in the gallery and choose different layout options - cool also that you can filter images in your gallery, based on hashtags used within the Instagram Post. Very useful feature to show specific Images in the gallery.

Everything was very easy to setup.
For us personally, we want our own ATC Flow - so the customer support was really kind and changed the functionality for us.

It would be great in the future, to have more customization options for developers. It would also be great to have native support for the new Shopify Translation API.

Outstanding Support! You guys deserve every 5-Star Rating, thanks again!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30