Bulk Discount & Price Editor

Bulk Discount & Price Editor

by DLA Group

Product Discount App, Bulk Discount Manager, Special Offers

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

3 reviews

Catherine's

We constantly had issues where one variant was marked lower than others. we would delete collections and recreate them, even after cycling through the system, old prices were reflected. Hours of work to fix this issue.

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Hi,

We would be glad if you contact our support team before uninstalling the app and placing a 2-stars review :) We always help our merchants very quickly.

As we see on our side, you just configured the rule incorrectly. I could help you with settings if you install the app again and contact me :)

Alex

Emilio Robba

Quiet disappointed. Adding new items to the group that had discount going on won't apply to the new items to get the same discount set up. And I have a schedule to disable the discount at a certain time. Now it's already 20 mins pass the schedule time and the discount is still on and it just kept saying pending in the app. I can't even manually disable it. Very frustrating. There was only less than 500 products and it's taking forever, not like they advertise that everything will be updated within 5-10 mins.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Hi,

Discounts indeed apply to products which are included in a collection under the rules at the moment of the rule activation. If you add a product to an active discounted collection, the discount won't be applied to the product. Please re-activate the rule in order to add the discount to the new product.

But it was written on the FAQ page and in the welcome email.

The frozen rule was a technical problem. We already resolved it.

In case of any problems, you could email us and get a quick response.

Thanks!

Big Gift Bag

the app applies sales but adds so much weird code that ended up removing a bunch of things from my website... now some prices don't even appear. have caution with this app

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

The merchant used the old version of the app. The current version of the app doesn't add any code to the theme, doesn't slow down a store and changes prices on the backend.