Intuitive Shipping , 420 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced and customizable shipping solutions, including multi-box, domestic and international, and oversize items. They praise its Smartboxing feature and Scenarios function for their accuracy and versatility. The app's detailed input options for box dimensions, weight, and cost are appreciated for enabling precise shipping calculations. Merchants find the interface user-friendly and the customer support team responsive and helpful. Many report significant improvements in control over shipping charges, leading to time and cost savings. It's particularly recommended for businesses with complex shipping needs.

August 20, 2023

Great shipping app and awesome support! They are very quick with support and offer a tonne of help with on-boarding and installation. It's a great app that I'd recommend to anyone!

The Graze Anatomy
Canada
5 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied September 5, 2023

Thank you for the recommendation! It's great to hear that you're getting assistance from our support team when the need arises, and that your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been so positive. We're here to help, so please let us know if you need any further assistance or have any questions.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

June 29, 2023

We have had a fantastic experience onboarding this application into our store. After searching for an app that could effectively accommodate the shipping rules we needed to install (especially for the warmer months), we landed on Intuitive Shipping.

Their strong reviews initially roped us in to give them a try, but the support from their team (S/O to Michael & Paul) from the very start kept us hooked. It has been great. From the simple fixes to the more complex requests, they were timely and responsive and have helped ensure that this will be an app we will use for the foreseeable future.

I'd like to say we have it all sorted, but I'm sure I will be dropping into their inbox again soon

Despaña Brand Foods
United States
15 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied June 30, 2023

We're happy you found us! And it's great to hear that the support you're receiving is living up to the hype! Michael, Paul and the rest of our team are here to help with anything you need, so please don't be shy about dropping into our inbox.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

August 16, 2023

Great support, super quick and helpful. Worked closely with me to get us up and running. Thank you!

SEATOPIA
United States
3 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied September 5, 2023

Thank you! We appreciate you taking a few moments to share this. We're happy to hear you've been getting speedy assistance when the need arises. If you have any additional questions about Intuitive Shipping or if you run into any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

April 17, 2023

Intuitive shipping is a great app. Setting everything up is very intuitive and easy to test. Customer support has been stellar and very proactive to make sure everything went smoothly. Would reccomend!

Watchtower.shop
United States
5 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied April 24, 2023

Thank you! We very much appreciate your recommendation. We're happy to hear the Intuitive Shipping setup experience has been such a positive one, and that you're getting any additional help required when it's needed. Our support team is always here to answer any questions you might have, or if you run into any concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

May 9, 2023

Fantastic, personalized service. A legit app, with real humans there to help you out. Michael was able to help us get set up after the set up of our store through them a curveball. Glad we got started with IS!

Aztec Hydraulics
Canada
15 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied May 16, 2023

We very much appreciate you taking time to share this! It's great to hear you were able to take advantage of our free onboarding, and that Michael was able to get you set up confidently. Michael and the rest of our support team are here to help if you run into any concerns or if you have any other questions about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

May 18, 2023

The most incredible customer support from information, support and using the final product. We are so pleased we have changed to Intuitive Shipping. Please don't ever change your level of customer service. It is beyond 5 stars!

Eversfield Organic
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied May 23, 2023

Wow, thank you for this amazing review! We're pleased you changed to Intuitive Shipping, too! We challenge ourselves to provide the best possible support because we want you to succeed, and we want you to feel confident using Intuitive Shipping. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, we're happy to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

May 1, 2023

Excellent customer service and prompt response to fixing an issue with an integration. Excellent app.

Home Fragrance Co. AU
Australia
21 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied May 3, 2023

Thank you for helping others make an informed decision! We appreciate you taking a few moments to share this, and we're glad you're getting the support you need in a timely fashion. We're here to help should the need arise in the future!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

August 7, 2023

Amazing app, intuitive to use and does exactly what we need to. Michael was extremely helpful with the setup

LOFT
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied August 11, 2023

Thank you for this! We appreciate you taking some time to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping, and it's great to hear that it's giving you what you need. Michael and our support team are here for you should you run into any concerns or if you just have a simple question.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

May 22, 2023

Die App löst für uns so viele Problem, Genial! Am besten ist aber der Support, so einen kompetenten und zuvorkommenden Support erlebt man selten. Vilen Dank nochmal an Michael.

gakesto
Germany
3 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied May 23, 2023

Danke Sehr! We appreciate you taking time to share this, and we are happy to hear Intuitive Shipping is the solution you need for your complex shipping requirements. We're here to help if you have any more questions or concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

July 6, 2018

This app does exactly what it says it will, and costs so much less than all of the other alternatives out there! We have worked with plenty of other shipping apps and this is by far the best. The best part however is Joel and his customer service. We have had a few issues with rates showing up funny, but Joel is always right on top of it and goes the extra mile to help fix it. If you are having second thoughts about switching shipping apps or enabling one for the first time, stop worrying and install Intuitive Shipping!

How Much Ya Bench
United States
Over 5 years using the app