Intuitive Shipping

Control how shipping is calculated & displayed at checkout.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 257 reviews

Boutique Essénienne

Location United States

This application is really very practical.
For those who want to integrate multiple shipping methods it is an ideal choice. The technical support is Fast and efficient !

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping to meet your shipping requirements and that you're getting the support you need. If you have any setup questions in the future or if you run into any issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

MENU Design Shop

Location United States

I have been very impressed so far with the power and functionality of Intuitive shipping. Even more impressive is the customer support and the customer friendliness of the platform. One thing i find difficult with many apps is that free trial periods are not typically enough to find the success of a platform. Intuitive's solution of allowing unlimited testing time was a game changer.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for taking a few moments to share this! We're glad you were able to take advantage of our unlimited testing mode period to feel confident with your setup before going live. We're here to help if you have any questions or run into any issues.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Doubletake

Location United States

We LOVE Intuitive Shipping. Our setup is quite complicated and they're able to handle it with ease. I'm able to display different rates for wholesale and retail orders, use multiple accounts and have the correct DIM weight applied whenever applicable. Their customer service is amazing.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thanks for the love! We're happy to hear Intuitive Shipping can capably handle your complex setup, and that you were able to get the help you needed to get set up. Our support team is always here for you whether you get stuck on something tricky or just have a simple setup question.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

The Rope Co

Location United States

We used this app to integrate with out wholesale portal and then of course with our normal retail shopping cart as well. We've got different shipping zones including Canada. Along with the great help from their customer service, the app works great!

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you for taking a few moments to leave a review! We're glad to hear you were able to get Intuitive Shipping optimized for your shipping requirements, and that our team was able to help you get set up. If you have any questions or need help with anything further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

RootX

Just installed this app and definitely needed a way to create some unique shipping scenarios to ship our products. Nothing but high praises for the customer support, quick response time and help to get this going. Fully recommend them if you help getting your shipping calculations correct.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thank you for the praise! Our support team very much appreciates this, and we're glad you got the help you needed to get Intuitive Shipping set up and optimized to manage your unique shipping requirements. Please let us know if you require any assistance in the future!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Rostock Auto Spare Parts

Intuitive is a great app, and like the name suggests, it is highly intuitive. For complex scenarios, you do need some help, but support is always there to help you when you need it. Excellent support team willing to help you resolve any complex setup scenarios that you may have.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

It means a lot to us that you took a few moments out of your day to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping. We're glad you were able to work with our support team to get the help you needed configuring your scenarios. We're here to help if you run into any issues of have other questions about the app at any time!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Original Duckhead

Easy to use and great customer service received from Sherry! At first, it can be a bit tricky to get the scenario right but once you understand how it works it's very easy!

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you for this feedback! We're glad you got the help you needed from Sherry. Our entire team is here to make sure you feel comfortable and confident using Intuitive Shipping, so if you have any questions or get stuck on anything in the future, please let us know. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

WineShippingBoxes.com

The Intuitive Shipping app is very helpful and allows us to dial in our rates much better than what's offered by Shopify's native shipping features. Their customer service is awesome as well!

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you for the love! Our support team really appreciates your feedback, and we're so glad Intuitive Shipping is helping you succeed with shipping. Don't be afraid to reach out to us if you run into any concerns our have questions Intuitive Shipping. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

True Botanica Nutritional Supplements

App is very helpful, but the standout part of this company is the customer service/technical support. With a lot of changes recently, we have worked with various new apps and the Intuitive Shipping support has been far above and beyond all others.

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you for taking a few moments to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping! Our team takes pride in doing whatever is needed to make sure Intuitive Shipping is optimized for you and your store, and we're glad to hear you've experienced that first-hand. Shipping is complex, and that means there can be unforeseen challenges along the way. We're here to do whatever we can to help, no matter what the challenge might be...

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Clickinituk

If everyone had customer service like these guys the world would be a much better place, any issues I have, dealt with swiftly & professionally, I have recommended this app to many shopify users and will continue to do so!

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Wow, thank you for that! We take pride in the passion we have for making your experience with Intuitive Shipping both pleasant and fruitful for your business. It's amazing to hear that your experience has been so positive! If we can help with anything, please reach out to our support team. And thank you so much for the recommendations!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager