Intuitive Shipping

Control how shipping is calculated & displayed at checkout.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 266 reviews

iFoodEquipment.ca

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Paul and his team offered amazing on-boarding support. Can't give a high-enough rating for this. It has solved a lot of problems on our site. We were struggling with shipping on our site for years, and Intuitive Shipping's very modern app easily solved the problems. I'll give this 11 stars out of 10!!

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

This is amazing! Thank you so much for taking a few moments to share this. We're so happy to hear that you no longer have to struggle with this part of your business after such a long time. We take pride in knowing our ship! If you run into any issues or have questions about Intuitive Shipping, Paul and our entire support team are here when you need us!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Canine P4

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

the best customer service anywhere! and we keep him busy with lots of additions to our shipping and we do it without fear because Paul is a superhero in the digital shipping world!!

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Wow, thank you for sharing this! Shipping can be complex, and it's great to hear that whenever your shipping needs evolve, you have confidence that we can keep up with the changes. Our entire team appreciates the love. And thank you for keeping Paul on his toes! We think he's super too.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Bloom Luxury

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

A very efficient shipping app. Helped my store to present a very customizable shipping options. Their support is very responsive and quick to resolve. They were very prompt to get on call to resolve/guide me in building conditions. If you store needs customized shipping, go with Intuitive Shipping.

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Thank you! We're thrilled to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping you take control of the shipping experience at checkout, and we appreciate your positive feedback on our live, one-on-one support. Please reach out to our support team any time you have questions or need assistance!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Tree2mydoor Sales

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Really good app that helps us with our shipping needs. Plus the technical support is brilliant - very knowledgeable and ultra responsive. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

We're really happy to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping you succeed with shipping. Thanks for taking a few moments to share this! Our support team is always here if you get stuck with anything or have questions.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

The Bobbin Robin Shop

Location Canada
Time spent using app 18 days

This app was exactly what I needed to support my shipping requirements. Support helped me quickly and easily and I was up and running with a few hours.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping you execute your shipping strategy. If you have any more questions or need assistance with your setup, please let us know!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Ginger Beds

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I handcraft and sell dog beds and because the beds are large, all of my orders ship out via DIM weight which Shopify does not support. I found Intuitive Shipping as solution and I could not be happier. I am a total neophyte so I needed a lot of help setting up the app. I was lucky enough to connect with one of their representatives named Paul and he is amazing! He went out of his way to make sure that everything was working properly. He clearly should be wearing a cape to work because he's a superhero in my book!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

We appreciate this so much. Thank you! We take pride in not only being able to help solve a problem, but in helping you learn and feel confident with our app as well. We're happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping is doing what you need to help your shipping strategy succeed, and that whatever help you need, you're receiving it. We're here for you if you have any more questions or run into any concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

P.S. We think Paul is amazing too!

Smart Watch South Africa

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 2 days

This will make is so easy and i must say it is easy to use and understand great hope to see this work on POS

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you so much for taking time to share this! If we can assist you or answer any questions you might have, please reach out to our support team. We're here to help!

When using Intuitive Shipping with Shopify POS, if you're using POS Lite, it doesn't support shipping options, so it won't interact with our system. If you're using POS Pro, orders that require shipping will pull shipping rates from our system as they do for online checkout.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Twinings

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

This app has let us set up worldwide posting with several carriers, there are a lot of shipping scenarios available and it is easy to use. The support has been great too, any queries or questions resolved straight away. Great App and partner for our website.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Our team has thoroughly enjoyed working with you! We look forward to a continued partnership, and to helping you whenever the need arises. Thank you for taking a few moments to share your Intuitive Shipping experiences with others. It is very much appreciated!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

CBO.Jan-Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This is a great app that delivers on everything it promises with a great team that's always ready to help.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for taking a few moments to share this! It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you succeed with shipping. Please us know if you have any questions!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

addmeat

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 18 days

I've downloaded and uninstalled so many shipping apps before finding the holy grail which fit my exact business needs. My business is conducted locally however it is divided into many districts and suburbs which all have their own delivery time slots provided by local logistics company. Intuitive Shipping has saved me a lot of headaches and more time on my business. PROS: conditions to fit all types of scenarios (locally or internationally), many options within options, AND/OR conditions (not all apps support OR functions), simplistic and easy to navigate UI and MOST IMPORTANTLY, the app operates within the default flows of Shopify. Many other apps have the delivery options conducted at CART page which can ruin the overall flow, theme, and feeling of the purchasing experience - this app follows the default Shopify flow which consumers are used to with no surprises. Their support is also extremely quick, friendly and helpful. Their team quickly solved a problem I was facing within a few hours - it was within their off-hours but responded once they opened. CONS: A bit of a steep learning curve to fully learn its massive capabilities - the FAQ and help guide is sufficient but wished for more YouTube tutorials from their channel for folow-throughs.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you so much for this! We're elated to hear Intuitive Shipping is exactly what you needed to turn the shipping experience on your store into a positive one. We do appreciate your all of feedback, including your comments about learning the software. We will be adding more video tutorials soon. In the meantime, we do offer free onboarding sessions with our support team to provide businesses with advice on the best way to configure the app based on different shipping requirements. These can be scheduled right from the app's Get Started page any time after installing Intuitive Shipping. If you do need any help in the future, our team is here for you!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager