Intuitive Shipping

Intuitive Shipping

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Intuitive Shipping Inc
288 reviews
288 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
288 reviews
July 5, 2022

This is the best shipping application for Shopify! We have tested many options which confirmed that Intuitive Shipping is the best!!

MFI Medical
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied July 6, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We're so happy to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping you succeed with shipping. Please reach out to us any time you have a question or need assistance.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

June 30, 2022

This app has been incredibly helpful in setting up specific shipping conditions for us. There's so much more that I'm sure we can do with it, but haven't tried yet. We will! 5 stars especially for their awesome tech support!

ASSOULINE
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied July 4, 2022

Wow, thank you for this! It's great to hear you're getting the help you need from our support team, and that Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage your shipping scenarios effectively. We're not satisfied until everything is working the way you need it to, so if you have any further questions or run into any concerns, please reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

June 27, 2022

This app solved our problem allowing for multiple shipping methods to be blended together for one total rate. Shopify's failure to provide many basic settings and customization options leads to a plethora of options on the app store to get the job done. Choosing one that will work and has good customer service is like finding a needle in a hay stack, and Intuitive Shipping does the trick. The customer service is amazing, and our custom "blended" shipping rates are easy to setup and modify.

System Cycle
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied June 28, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! We know you have an abundance of choice, and we're thrilled you chose Intuitive Shipping! It's great to hear that you've been able to take advantage of our rate blending feature, and that you're getting the help you need from our support team when you get stuck or have a question. We're here to help if you have any other concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

June 23, 2022

By far the best calculated rates shipping app available on Shopify with world class technical support. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work guys

PrinterMods UK Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied June 24, 2022

We very much appreciate the kind words and the praise for our support team! We're glad your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been positive one. Please reach out to us if you have questions or get stuck on anything.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

June 17, 2022

If you’re looking for a solution to shipping anomalies that occur in your checkout, Intuitive Shipping is the right app for you! We’ve been able to resolve most of our pain points by using this app. Also, the good folks at Intuitive Shipping are amazing! Customer service is as important to our organization as the functionality of the app. Truly, one of the most responsive teams out there with a sincere desire to make sure the app is integrated into your storefront’s success.

Gulf Business Printing
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this! It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage all of your shipping needs, even the tricky and complex situations. Our support team prides itself on being quick to respond and ready to handle any situation you come across. We're glad you're getting the help you need when you need it. Please reach out to us if you run into any concerns or have more questions about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager