Intuitive Shipping

Intuitive Shipping

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
301 reviews
301 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
301 reviews
August 27, 2022

I use this app to manage different vendors and specific shipping requirements for each of them. Honestly, this app made it a breeze! The customer service is stellar! Even if you think it's complicated they made it seem like it was pretty standard and out-the-box. Would definitely recommend it!

Keltur
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied September 7, 2022

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate the kinds words about Intuitive Shipping and our support team. We're here to help if you have any questions or concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

August 24, 2022

This app is a game changer for anyone looking to provide more accurate shipping rates to customers based on dimensional weights. The customer support team was great when I struggled with the setup. Looking forward to using this app to improve the precision of our shipping processes.

MTM Case-gard
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied September 7, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Intuitive Shipping. We're glad to hear you got the assistance you needed from our support team, and we hope that Intuitive Shipping helps you succeed with shipping. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team again if you have any questions or run into any concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

August 22, 2022

This app changed the game for our store, and on top of that, their support team is by far the most responsive and helpful support team I've had the pleasure of working with. Intuitive shipping can be daunting at first, but for good reason - it's powerful and really is the best solution for shipping & package sizing. Highly recommend this team & their app!

Outpost Western Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied August 23, 2022

Thank you for the recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that Intuitive Shipping is giving you the tools you need to succeed at shipping, and that our support team is providing the help you need. We agree - Intuitive Shipping can do a lot! We're always here if you have a question or get stuck on something. Let us know if we can help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

August 20, 2022

Before I migrated a client to Shopify, she had a limited ability to set up custom shipping rates for her business due to the platform she had her e-commerce website built on. After migrating to Shopify, I found Intuitive Shipping. This app has made it extremely easy to set up custom shipping rules based on products, variants, vendors, and more. It's allowed her business to avoid eating shipping costs thanks to these custom shipping rules. We really value this app. It's intuitive, easy to use, and the support team is phenomenal. They're very responsive and always willing to provide guidance and support when something needs to get figured out. 10 out of 10!

Walnut Wallpaper
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied August 22, 2022

We're so happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping is having such a positive impact! Thank you for taking a few moments to share this so that others can make an informed decision. If you have any questions, or if there is any additional assistance we can provide, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

August 19, 2022

I signed up because Paul is brilliant and the only reason I will keep paying for this app. Excellent app and reliable support.

Studio Ready
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied August 22, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! We're glad your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been such a positive one. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

We think Paul is pretty amazing, too!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

August 8, 2022

This has helped us so much. We're still working out some of the little things right now, but it's been great. Their customer service is unreal helpful, too!

surferswarehouse
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied August 9, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping you succeed with shipping. Our team is always here if you have a question or need assistance. Let us know!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

August 1, 2022

Wonderful App! Very Helpful Support Team. They provide any help with the setting up of scenarios. Quick response to emails and always have the answer for you straight away. Very useful and Highly Recommended!

Proaim.be
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied August 5, 2022

We're so glad to hear that your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been such a positive one, and that our team is getting you the help you need in a timely fashion. If you have any additional questions or run into any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

July 29, 2022

This app is amazing. We have set several custom shipping rules for perishable items, free shipping constraints, NOT shipping to PO boxes, etc. The team is amazing. It is easy to go through the documentation, but on top of that - they are available to setup a video call to walk you through how to setup something. White Glove service all the way around. I am so happy I found this app for our shipping!

Bissinger's Handcrafted Chocolatier
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied August 5, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this! We're happy to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage your complex shipping calculation needs, and that our help resources (documentation, support team) have been beneficial to you. We're here to help if you have any more questions or run into any concerns with your setup.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

July 15, 2022

Great app and works very well. The support team are very helpful when you need any help with the setting up of conditional shipping and scenarios. They are quick to respond to your emails and always have the answer for you straight away. Top app, very well developed.

Azzoro Living
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied July 18, 2022

Thank you for the high praise! Very much appreciated. We're glad to year you got the help you needed setting up your scenarios. If you have any other questions about Intuitive Shipping, or if you have any concerns at all, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

July 13, 2022

The support from Intuitive Shipping is EXCELLENT! It took a lot of troubleshooting to connect my carrier account to the app (this was a carrier issue and not an issue with the app), but the team at Intuitive kept working on the issue until a resolution was found. I highly recommend this app, especially for stores with lots of different sized products.

Southern Birch Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied July 14, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! We're glad to hear our team helped you get the carrier issue resolved, and we really appreciate the recommendation. If you have any questions about Intuitive Shipping or run into any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager