Intuitive Shipping

Control how shipping is calculated & displayed at checkout.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 288 reviews

Walnut Wallpaper

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Before I migrated a client to Shopify, she had a limited ability to set up custom shipping rates for her business due to the platform she had her e-commerce website built on. After migrating to Shopify, I found Intuitive Shipping. This app has made it extremely easy to set up custom shipping rules based on products, variants, vendors, and more. It's allowed her business to avoid eating shipping costs thanks to these custom shipping rules. We really value this app. It's intuitive, easy to use, and the support team is phenomenal. They're very responsive and always willing to provide guidance and support when something needs to get figured out. 10 out of 10!

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

We're so happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping is having such a positive impact! Thank you for taking a few moments to share this so that others can make an informed decision. If you have any questions, or if there is any additional assistance we can provide, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Studio Ready

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I signed up because Paul is brilliant and the only reason I will keep paying for this app. Excellent app and reliable support.

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! We're glad your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been such a positive one. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

We think Paul is pretty amazing, too!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

surferswarehouse

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This has helped us so much. We're still working out some of the little things right now, but it's been great. Their customer service is unreal helpful, too!

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping you succeed with shipping. Our team is always here if you have a question or need assistance. Let us know!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Proaim.be

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 3 years

Wonderful App! Very Helpful Support Team. They provide any help with the setting up of scenarios. Quick response to emails and always have the answer for you straight away. Very useful and Highly Recommended!

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

We're so glad to hear that your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been such a positive one, and that our team is getting you the help you need in a timely fashion. If you have any additional questions or run into any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Bissinger's Handcrafted Chocolatier

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is amazing. We have set several custom shipping rules for perishable items, free shipping constraints, NOT shipping to PO boxes, etc. The team is amazing. It is easy to go through the documentation, but on top of that - they are available to setup a video call to walk you through how to setup something. White Glove service all the way around. I am so happy I found this app for our shipping!

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this! We're happy to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping you manage your complex shipping calculation needs, and that our help resources (documentation, support team) have been beneficial to you. We're here to help if you have any more questions or run into any concerns with your setup.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Azzoro Living

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app and works very well. The support team are very helpful when you need any help with the setting up of conditional shipping and scenarios. They are quick to respond to your emails and always have the answer for you straight away. Top app, very well developed.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Thank you for the high praise! Very much appreciated. We're glad to year you got the help you needed setting up your scenarios. If you have any other questions about Intuitive Shipping, or if you have any concerns at all, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Southern Birch Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

The support from Intuitive Shipping is EXCELLENT! It took a lot of troubleshooting to connect my carrier account to the app (this was a carrier issue and not an issue with the app), but the team at Intuitive kept working on the issue until a resolution was found. I highly recommend this app, especially for stores with lots of different sized products.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! We're glad to hear our team helped you get the carrier issue resolved, and we really appreciate the recommendation. If you have any questions about Intuitive Shipping or run into any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

QualityDoor

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app Easy to Use Best Part is the customer Service Any Issues not only do they reply right away but they have a solution and suggestions. To me, this is the most important part of any App Thank you, Intuitive Team

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

We're so happy to hear your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been such a positive one. Thank you for sharing this! We take immense pride in our ability to help merchants like you feel confident with your setup so you can succeed at shipping. Please reach out to us if you have any further questions or run into any concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

On the Patio

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

The app was a great solution for the custom shipping rates issue we ran into. I scheduled a quick 30-minute call to get a run down on the app. Paul did a great job of giving me a tour of the app and all its features, showing me how the app can solve the main issue our store was facing, and answering all my questions even after the call through email chat. Some of the best customer support I've gotten from a Shopify app team yet!

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

It's really great to hear that you got the most out of your demo appointment with Paul, and that you're happy with the follow-up support. Thank you for taking a few moments out of your day to share this. We really appreciate it, and we look forward to working with you if you need any further assistance!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Pathway Market GR

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

In setting up the app, their support team has been incredible. We are feeling great in our decision to use Intuitive Shipping for our shop. Huge thank you to their support team!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

We're glad to hear our team was able to help you get Intuitive Shipping set up confidently. We really appreciate you taking a few moments to share this with others so they can make an informed decision. Thank you!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager