Popups for Email, SMS & Upsell

Segmented popups for GDPR & cookies, banners & personalization

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 1846 reviews

Taos Footwear

Great product—even better support! We've seen incredible performance with exit popups and upsell offers.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! Our support team is our #1 investment at Justuno and we're proud of the team's dedication to merchant success. Sounds like you're using two of our best-performing use cases: exit and upsell. Being able to get a sale from a would-be lost customer is easier than most merchants think! And upsells are so fun to tweak and tailor based on any combination of the Justuno advanced targeting rules. It seems you've found your winning combo! Thanks so much for being a Justuno customer - we're exciting to keep growing with you 🚀

Stitched Stories Embroidery

I'm loving having this set up and adding leads everyday on both my Shopify and Wordpress websites. Works great.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Leads every day on Shopify and Wordpress! 👏👏👏 Sounds like you're taking advantage of our ability to live on multiple sites/different platforms and capture first-party data. Nice work! We're excited to grow along with your business and thank you for being a Justuno customer!

Rocking Furniture

i love this app. have someone that know what they are doing set it up for you you wont forget it. ............................................

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

We ❤️ this review! Glad you are finding value in the CRO tools we offer. Even though you had someone else set it up for you: if you ever have a question you can browse our knowledge base here https://support.justuno.com/en and also submit a ticket if you ever need assistance. High fives to whoever assisted you with your Justuno account setup! We look forward to growing alongside your business with you 🚀

Nexwear

I've been working with Miranda on the JustUno Plus program and we have nearly doubled our lead capturing in just over a month. Our cart abandonment has decreased 50% and our engaged conversions increased roughly 15%. We're now looking to increase AOV and CAC. Highly recommend Miranda and Yuno, from the JustUno Plus team for better communication with your website traffic.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! The stats you shared around cart abandonment and overall conversion increase are super! Justuno Plus has the best features (Commerce AI and Audience Sync) to increase your average order value (AOV) and improve customer acquisition costs (CAC). Your Justuno Plus Strategist will be your guide and it sounds like Miranda has done a good job! We'll pass along your kudos to her. Thank you for being a Justuno customer - we're looking forward to tackling this next stage of growth with you 🚀

Beach Bunny Swimwear

Justuno Plus offers a great amount of options to help increase sales and the customer experience. Miranda is an absolute pleasure to work with! She has helped us set up Commerce AI - Cart Upsells, Banners, and A/B testing for our Cart Abandoner & Exit Offer. We look forward to exploring more opportunities Justuno Plus has to offer.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that Justuno Plus is providing you with multiple strategy options to achieve better on-site CRO and will pass along your kudos to your Justuno Plus strategist, Miranda!

Using Commerce AI for intelligent cross-sells and upsells is one of the main ways brands are using Justuno Plus. If you're boosting that with on-site messaging in banners and A/B testing the effectiveness of your on-site offers, you are 100% getting value out of our Plus features!

We're looking forward to growing alongside your business more 🚀 Thanks for being a Justuno customer!

Layla's Delicacies

Not only this app is very powerful, but the support is just amazing when you get the plus account. I highly recommend them

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you for your review! It sounds like you've unlocked the potential of our app features with Justuno Plus and having a dedicated strategist by your side. We've invested heavily in our Customer Success team to make sure our merchants are realizing the full potential of what our CRO suite can do - it's so much more than email popups! Thanks for being a Justuno customer and we look forward to continuing to grow alongside your business 🚀

El Cholo's Kid

I use Just Uno Plus, the version of the app that comes with a dedicated account manager, which is the best way to be able to take advantage of everything the app can do, she has helped me add exit offers, sets up A/B Testing, popups and all different types of campaigns to help with targeting and increased sales. Thanks Miranda!! Appreciate the support!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Thank you for your review - glad your Justuno Plus strategist, Miranda, is supporting your business! We'll pass along the kudos. It sounds like you're taking advantage of different strategies with testing, visitor intent, and segmentation and that's exactly what we built our Plus plan to do. We're proud to be growing alongside you and appreciate your business. Thanks for being a Justuno customer!

Care By Design Hemp

We couldn't be happier with our new Justuno lead cap forms. Working with the Justuno team, especially our our rep Steph, has been easy. She's super knowledgable about both our needs and the Justuno platform. It's been a great collaboration.

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Thanks for your review! So glad that your Justuno Plus rep is sharing knowledge and easy to collaborate with. Our goal with our strategists is to aggregate the trends, wins, things *not* to do, and overall strategy from across our entire user base then help advise customers like you. Being able to be more strategic with your lead capture is the first best step in optimizing your site traffic. We'll pass along your kudos to Steph! Thanks for being a Justuno customer 🤗

Drink Cool Cat

Great partner. Well developed service that help us engage customers, increase conversions and generally amplify our message with tools that are easy to use. Support, insights and strategy from our specialist Miranda is top-notch and tailored to our needs - really a big help in getting the most out of Justuno.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! We love that you view us as a strategic *partner* to help your business succeed. Amplifying messaging, increasing customer engagement and overall conversion rate is exactly what we've been helping merchants do since 2010 and we're so glad your Justuno Plus strategist, Miranda, is helping you meet all those goals. We'll pass along your kudos to her 🤗 Thank you for being a Justuno customer!

Hair Club

Great app and service. I have been working with Justuno for the past 3 years on many websites. Great for onsite optimization.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thanks for your review and for your business over the past 3 years (woo!). We're glad our CRO suite has evolved with you over the years and helped you grow and optimize the onsite experience for your different websites. Our customer service is the #1 reason clients choose our app over others and something our company invests heavily in. Our strategists' only goal is to guide you to success. Thank you for being a Justuno customer! We're looking forward to growing alongside and supporting your business for more years to come.