Popups for Email, SMS & Upsell

Segmented popups for GDPR & cookies, banners & personalization

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 1846 reviews

Ellus & Krue

Customer engagement via onsite messaging was a challenge until i found JustUno. The tight Shopify and Klaviyo integration are huge bonuses when compared to lightweight "pop up" apps. One of the big concerns we have around other "pop up apps" is site speed slowing and where our data is going. No issues with site speed when using JustUno and the JustUno website and documentation is clear and transparent. With Just Uno you can also have targeted customer messaging in your checkout - which is a big plus for us. The JustUno rule engine is second to none, meaning, configuration of customer journey messaging and promotional campaign messaging is no longer a headache for us to manage. Setting up display triggers and rules is a drag and drop process - very easy and intuitive. The Team at JustUno and their support (Stephanie & Zach) are fantastic (thank you to both of you for helping us). App installation and JustUno campaign setup is easy to do as well. Creating and configuring mobile and desktop messaging is also easy to do given the extensive template library within Just Uno. If your looking for a single site messaging solution that works extremely well with your email marketing provider then look no further.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thanks for your review 🤗 So glad you're using advanced targeting in the checkout: such a great place to display an offer or intelligent upsell. And, yes, our integrations with Shopify and Klaviyo are amongst the deepest of our native integrations so your first-party data can flow cleanly into your tech stack for immediate use. Our ability to keep site speed at top-notch is one of the best value adds from our platform - your brand has successfully built on-brand promotions with rich media and seen no effect on load-time. SEO win! 🏆 We will pass along your kudos to Stephanie and Zach and are glad your Justuno Plus strategists are helping you squeeze the full value out of our CRO suite. Thank you for being a Justuno customer - we're excited to keep pushing the envelope of conversion strategy with you!

Country N More Gifts

We have been using Justuno Plus(completely worth it!)for about a year now and have seen really good conversion rates with everything we have used so far. I do think there is much more to be utilized with Justuno and cant wait to keep working with our amazing specialist Miranda to utilize all that Justuno has to offer!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thanks for your review - we'll pass along your feedback to your Justuno Plus strategist, Miranda 🙌 Glad you are finding your dedicated JU Plus strategist valuable and are seeing higher conversion rates! Our goal is to have someone dedicated to your business to understand how Justuno can amplify your omnichannel marketing when users arrive onsite by dialing in your messaging and targeting. There IS so much more to be utilized with Justuno Plus with intelligent product recommendations and our newest release, Audience Sync, where you can push emails directly to Google and Facebook. Can't wait to see what you and Miranda do next!

IZ Adaptive

Justuno rules. It just rules. The customer service is reliable and thorough. they go above and beyond.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for your review and glad to hear your Justuno Plus strategist RULES! Our goal with our dedicated strategists is to help our customers go above and beyond in advanced targeting rules, segmentation, design, and strategy 🚀 Thank you for being a Justuno customer.

Estella

Originally I thought this is just an app for creating popups, but it offers so much more. Our strategist Miranda has been really helpful at analyzing how to target our audience. I really appreciate the level of support I get from Justuno. Miranda answers our questions quickly, and there is always very quick response time with online chat support as well.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We will pass it along to Miranda. Our Justuno Plus strategists are here to help with supporting you through targeting rule setup, design, and overall strategy when you need it. And it sounds like it's been a good turnaround time for you 🙌 Justuno's support team is always on chat as you mentioned, so if you're ever in a pinch or need some quick advice, keep popping in our onsite chat!

itBandz Knee Braces

Justuno provides a robust selection of templates and tools that make it easy to manage implementing and A/B testing popups. I am very impressed with their AI powered upsell capability. As a very small business, I really appreciate the customer and account support provided by Zach Bailey. He is a contributing extension to my team and brings great ideas to the table.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Sounds like your Justuno Plus strategist, Zach, is helping you push your strategy with A/B testing your offers and smart product upsells. We'll pass along your review to him 🙏 Our goal with the JU Plus strategists is to help businesses of all sizes get an extra set of eyes on their marketing and offer up expert advice based on our knowledge shared across all Justuno promotions. Thanks for being a Justuno customer and we look forward to growing more together 🚀

Tenth Street Hats

I have used JustUno for 7+ years now and they are the best in the business for pop-ups. And I am writing this review in regards to their JustUno Plus service. Zach Bailey on the JustUno team has done an incredible job in helping us further push the envelope with improving our conversion rate. Their team gets to see what is working across numerous accounts and is able to offer strategy suggestions for us to implement. It has been a game changer for us.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you for your review and for being a customer of 7 years - WOW! We'll make sure and pass your review along to Zach and are glad to hear your business is benefitting from having regular, dedicated support from a Justuno strategist. Our goal is to leverage the data from our entire platform in order for merchants like you to succeed and it seems like Zach's doing a good job of building strategies off of what we see working. Let's keep game-changing together 💪💪💪

Auriça Luxe Beauté

Great for what I needed it for. Advertising banner sales, events etc. Easy to use. Some times the mobile view is a little tricky

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you're leveraging different display types for sales and events. If you're finding the mobile view a bit tricky, we'd suggest you use our library of pre-built templates. There you can find a mobile-friendly template to start from, then can easily customize the branding and sync up the integration with your provider, if needed. These also have our best-practice mobile targeting rules already set for you, so you don't have to worry about customizing anything there.

Should you ever need any additional support in getting your promotions designed "just right" feel free to reach out and someone on our team will take care of you. Thanks for being a Justuno customer!

Bindle Bottle

Love this app and Zach is a pleasure to work with. He always has great ideas and the promotions work very well with our store.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thanks for your review! Glad your Justuno Plus strategist, Zach, is helping you with a creative on-site conversion strategy. Your custom-designed spin-to-win promotion is one of our favorite ones! Thanks for being a Justuno customer 🤗

GO SMILE

This app has helped us convert and retarget new and existing customers. What we love most is the amount of support and resources we receive, especially being a very small company with limited bandwidth. Our strategist, Miranda Galindo has been such a huge help and asset to us. From coming up with different marketing strategies and ideas to being readily available to any questions we have - she has been such a pleasure to work with. She is also always willing to jump on a call to help walk through any questions or promo build-outs. Very happy with Justuno!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thanks for your review! Our product shines in retargeting even if users haven't opted-in before so it's great to hear you're experiencing some benefits from our tech. Miranda is a rockstar and exactly what we hope our Justuno Plus strategists will be for our customers 🤗

We love helping SMB's with limited bandwidth and hope to be a tool to help you build a sustainable business. Thanks for being a Justuno customer!

Hometown Hero CBD

We've been on JustUno for quite awhile, but with our recent NYT feature we had to get serious, and quick. Took a leap and jumped into Justuno professional and it's been phenomenal. We may have just gotten lucky because Miranda G. understood our need to execute quickly and has done exactly that for us and more! The learning and high level thinking we've been able to do as a team has been a gamechanger for us. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Great to hear Justuno Plus is helping you execute efficiently and get campaigns up and active - Miranda is a rockstar! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you scale quicker 🚀