Reviews (449)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and effective abandoned cart recovery, leading to increased sales. It integrates well with Kit, offering a comprehensive online store management solution. Merchants value the proactive customer support and daily abandoned cart reports. The app's automated functions, such as recovery emails and reminders, save time and provide detailed insights. Some merchants also find the ability to create Facebook ads beneficial. It's seen as a valuable tool for new and growing online businesses.

May 27, 2019

Great app, help me to retrieve revenue, remind me to send emails. Give me the option of sending or not sending.

SexyHeksieLingerie
South Africa
26 days using the app
June 1, 2019

I think t should be nicer template for that, its very simple comparing to other apps. they need to make a better design.

Saliyafashion
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
September 19, 2018

Easy to set up for your store and keeps you updated on statistics of cart abandonment. 5 star review

My Little Muffins
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
Edited November 18, 2018

I used this App to help me advertise my store. I really like how it does business. It would be nice if it did sales better.

CR ventures
Canada
25 days using the app
October 24, 2018

Kit has been very good and easy to use. Although it is yet to make any ad conversions, but the possibilities for returns are high. I like Kit. And I just downloaded kit kart, hopefully this helps our store do better.

TheFabulouscompany
United States
25 days using the app
March 5, 2018

The app works great and is super convenient and easy to set up. It sends a nice, brief report daily of abandoned carts which you approve and then it sends the email.
The only issue I had was that if you aren't on Facebook during the hour the prompt will come through and also use Kit for other things, once you get another message from Kit after receiving the prompt for abandoned carts (in my case, a message summary of thank you emails sent for the day,) you can no longer go back to address Kit's message about the abandoned carts, resulting in missing it for the day.

Bijou Blossoms
United States
12 months using the app
Edited September 28, 2017

I have quite a few abandoned carts. Just downloaded the app. Cant wait to see how it works.

Gotcho Back
United States
25 days using the app
August 27, 2017

Kit is awesome, the app is an important part of my business!

Intercontinental Alternative Medicine Inc
United States
24 days using the app
February 19, 2018

I love using kit. It's like having a personal assistant!

Magic Stingray
United States
24 days using the app
August 22, 2016

This is a great app! It has taken over me having to go over my abandoned cart report and email the customer. This app plus Kit are a big big help! I highly recommend it.

Kallie Shoes
United States
24 days using the app