Reviews (449)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and effective abandoned cart recovery, leading to increased sales. It integrates well with Kit, offering a comprehensive online store management solution. Merchants value the proactive customer support and daily abandoned cart reports. The app's automated functions, such as recovery emails and reminders, save time and provide detailed insights. Some merchants also find the ability to create Facebook ads beneficial. It's seen as a valuable tool for new and growing online businesses.

January 28, 2019

This is a great app. I am currently using it and loving it so far. It integrates with Kit and that's so wonderful. Very good

Prime Extra
Canada
21 days using the app
March 21, 2018

Kit is very much so adding value to my venture and is relieving alot of stress off of me.

Kathryns Goodies
United States
21 days using the app
December 6, 2019

Kit Karts it's another App that can bring back the customers to continue where they stop from and complete the purchases

Benings Technologies
South Africa
20 days using the app
Edited June 21, 2017

We have had a few abandoned carts that we have got in touch with but still getting started. Waiting to see any new features. Thanks for helping us attempt to recover.

Hamilton Perkins Collection
United States
20 days using the app
September 12, 2016

I love love love Kit Karts & Kit! The best apps hands down. Two 24 hr employees for $10 TOPS!

Nys Inmate Packages
United States
20 days using the app
October 1, 2018

Seems great so far! Keep up the great work and give me more buyers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7 Simple Solutions
United States
20 days using the app
July 7, 2018

it's a really great app witch makes money for you

De Riemen Gigant
United States
20 days using the app
Edited March 2, 2019

I really hope this app helps my store to recuperate lost and abandoned carts. I have several lost carts

A Thrifty Bride Shop
United States
20 days using the app
October 7, 2016

I love how it makes it simple. Im Using it on my modern men's boutique Apparel site www.uptownmale.com and so far I love it.

Thanks,
Matthew Stevens
President
UpTownMale LLC
www.uptownmale.com

Uptownmale
United States
20 days using the app
June 16, 2017

Awesome app!! Thanks Treocht.com

Treocht
United States
20 days using the app