Kit Karts , 449 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and effective abandoned cart recovery, leading to increased sales. It integrates well with Kit, offering a comprehensive online store management solution. Merchants value the proactive customer support and daily abandoned cart reports. The app's automated functions, such as recovery emails and reminders, save time and provide detailed insights. Some merchants also find the ability to create Facebook ads beneficial. It's seen as a valuable tool for new and growing online businesses.

April 26, 2018

Your awesome this is the best choice for online markets

Random Gypsy
Greece
17 days using the app
October 14, 2017

vjgv j b jh g vhkj vj gj vgj vgh vh vjg h

Houston Elite Sneakers
United States
17 days using the app
January 30, 2019

super application, vraiment pratique et efficace; je la recommande aux utilisateurs de shopify; très utile

EN CLOCK
France
17 days using the app
May 15, 2018

Hi guys,
I'm fairly a newcomer to this App
Hence, I'll be able to give you my balanced opinion in a month time, after I've gathered some experience with it.

Jackomo
Israel
8 months using the app
October 23, 2018

Great experience so far looking forward to using it more and getting to know the ins and outs of it.

Mr. Gadget Guy
United States
16 days using the app
December 22, 2017

Great it's gives you a variety of things

We Run The Block
United States
15 days using the app
February 5, 2018

this is my first time to use kitkarts. Hoping to gain my customer and increase my sales. For sure i will recommend this to my friends who also have shopify stores. thank you

Clicknship Com
Philippines
15 days using the app
May 11, 2018

Had a customer call me yesterday - I guess KIT sent an email out to someone that had added an item to there cart and then came back and bought it a from a different computer a few days later. He was worried that he wasn't going to receive his order after receiving the email.

I suppose It would be hard to decipher an outdated cart vs a recent purchase from the same customer but I may be deleting it I get another phone call like that.
Not because I don't believe in the app - just because I don't want to have to explain to my customers that my emails are automated and it was a mistake.

This isn't a negative review, just possibly something for them to build on or work towards.

Ryan

Revolution Fire Pits
Canada
10 months using the app
January 21, 2018

Most definitely will recommend to a friend. Easy to use

Kla Apparel
United States
14 days using the app
November 1, 2018

I’m just now starting to use your app and get a feel of it. I am liking it so far and feel like using you guys is probably in my best interest! Thanks

Trendy Keychains Shop
United States
14 days using the app