Reviews (449)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and effective abandoned cart recovery, leading to increased sales. It integrates well with Kit, offering a comprehensive online store management solution. Merchants value the proactive customer support and daily abandoned cart reports. The app's automated functions, such as recovery emails and reminders, save time and provide detailed insights. Some merchants also find the ability to create Facebook ads beneficial. It's seen as a valuable tool for new and growing online businesses.

June 8, 2018

LIKE THE WHOLE CONCEPT HARD TO UNDERSTAND THO

Makrop Online Shop
United States
20 days using the app
October 29, 2016

great app www.yourcuriositea.com

Curiositea
United States
19 days using the app
Edited October 17, 2018

Trying out the app and so far so good. I hope it has what I hope for and so far it does and has. Thanks

Genie Wishes
United States
19 days using the app
August 13, 2016

Love this app! It's amazing how many customers purchase once reminded by Kit Karts.

Sattvapure Com
Canada
19 days using the app
August 26, 2018

Looks nice. I feel like I'll find it very useful. Seems promising and the work it does is also excellent.

Jamoza Fashionhub
Portugal
18 days using the app
February 4, 2018

Kit Karts are really efficient and helpful, thereby minimizing large percentage of stress on the user

Purplestreak
Nigeria
18 days using the app
May 26, 2019

I use this app to help me create Facebook ads. It does everything so well. It would be better if I had chance to reply earlier notifications from Kit.

Content TheVista
United States
18 days using the app
February 13, 2018

Works like it was made to work. Excellent

Poshntrendy
United States
8 months using the app
August 18, 2016

This is a great app. Just what I was looking for!

Beachgirl
United States
18 days using the app
September 23, 2017

GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD GOOD

Clan Of Fashion
France
18 days using the app