Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
693 reviews
652 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
652 reviews
September 4, 2018

great app save you alot of time easy to use and understand text support is very helpfully and quick to help as well great app overall

The Blue Banana
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 4, 2018

Easy to use,great addition to my website.

Comfort Wiz
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
August 31, 2018

Bonjour, j'ai une boutique française et je laisse ce commentaire pour les vendeurs français qui hésitent parce que c'est une application anglaise mais franchement foncez. SAM est à l'écoute et travail très vite. Tu lui demande un truc, il te le fait en quelques minutes. Grâce à lui ma fiche produit est top car étant une boutique de prêt-à-porter, les guides de tailles sont indispensables et il a su placer l'application exactement à l'emplacement exacte qu'on voulait. Merci et Bonne continuation Mec :)

Youthparis
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 30, 2018

Perfect working app. I definitely recommend it. The support is amazing, very helpful. especially Sam. Keep up good work.

Selectedstoree
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 27, 2018

Great app! Very helpful and friendly customer service!

Daily Dealios
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited August 27, 2018

Update: In my review I mentioned that the image upload process was a bit slow... well the app developer must have seen the review because just a few days later they totally fixed the process and now it works smoothly and easily. So now this is truly the perfect app, and they also win the prize for most responsive app developer!

Original review: Great app, makes the size chart process as easy and fast as it could possibly be and much better than the other options I tried. If you have a lot of products that use different size charts this is definitely the way to go. If you only need one or two size charts then maybe it's not worth the monthly price. One part of the app that needs to be fixed is the process of adding images to your size charts, it's a bit slow and janky... you have to click out of the app and upload in your admin, then link it, then write in how you want the resizing to be handled. Would be a simple bit of code to clean this up. If they fix this then the app would be perfect.

Shop Nixxle
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 21, 2018

I really like this app. It helps so much. I recommend it ;)

Silis Fashion
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 16, 2018

I love this app. great support!!!

Workoutiger
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 15, 2018

Does exactly what it promises. Great looking size guides that automatically follow our site's theme, easy to use interface and great customer service (I suggested a feature, they added it without question). Definitely worth the cost.

Sirplus
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
August 14, 2018

This app is awesome it does what it is made to do.
Support...Sam is GREAT he talked me all the way until I was able to set it up.
I would use this app again and I will recommend it to everyone.

Best Fashion Mall
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day