langify , 1,410 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
November 28, 2015

This is the best Shopify app available for multi-lingual sites. Langify allows you to customize your translations quickly and easily. They also provide the best support compared to all the apps we have tried so far. The Langify support team responds within hours to our inquiries providing easy to understand directions on how perform tasks. Highly recommended.

Tsumorichisato
France
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
November 24, 2015

Excellent customer support! Johannes made everything easy for us. Thank you again!

Klauft Com
Turkey
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 23, 2015

The support that Johannes offers is a cut above. We really recommend this app!

Ear Buddies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 22, 2015

AMAZING customer service! Very easy set-up! Highly recommended!

Shop The 26th Look
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 17, 2015

Excellent app with extremely good customer support. So grateful that this app exists!

Sur Ton Mur
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 16, 2015

Getting support on a Sunday afternoon in about 5 minutes is outstanding and coming from Magento to Shopify its almost unreal! Great app!

Aerosol Tv
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 13, 2015

I'm really impressed by this app!! I used it a while back on another Shopify store and back than it was already good but now it's even better.

Always great & quick support from Johannes.

Thanks!

Peoples Avenue
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 8, 2015

Great app and support is just awesome. It is unreal how fast Johannes answers and everything gets fixed in a matter of minutes.

Nordic Honey
Estonia
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 7, 2015

A very good application in itself and what everybody else is saying I shall repeat: the support is awesome!

Milano Super Moda
Finland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 6, 2015

This is great app! Helpful and fast support!!

Sagalaga Design
Finland
Time spent using app: 10 days