langify

langify

$17.50/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1397 reviews
1266 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1266 reviews
August 15, 2014

Langify allowed our business to translate the website into multiple languages with complete ease and accuracy. Johannes' customer support was also fantastic. Highly recommend.

frankbody europe || coffee scrub
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 14, 2014

Not only a great app (easy to use and powerful), but also an outstanding support. Posted a help request, got an answer after 8 minutes. And I also got help with a little bug in my site!

AitoNordic
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 7 years
August 13, 2014

If you need to have your site available in more then one language, this is the way to go! It is pretty simple to use but if you are not sure, there is a little guide to help you along the way. At some point we had a little bug.... the add to cart button was not translating properly. Johannes was really quick with helping us solve it. Great app! Great support! Worth the money!

VezzaUnderwear.com
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years
August 9, 2014

Fantastic support and excellent product. Highly recommended.

La boutique Katzard
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 5, 2014

Of equal and outstanding measure is where both the software and the service is classed when it comes to langify. Johannes is tremendously attentive and quickly solved any tweaks that needed to be made to our site. We have effortless turned our English only site to a multilingual (now English, French and Spanish) and multi regional resource for our company. I highly recommend using this app and feel absolutely confident having Johannes by your side to ensure a positive outcome.

Paul Wilkie
National Marketing Manager
The Evolve Group
Poolrite® is part of the Evolve Group

Poolrite®
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 31, 2014

I can't imagine better service and I can't imagine not having Langify app. It's really well spent money ! App is easy and nice in use, very intuitive. Irreplaceable if you run a store in language different than English. Johannes is definitely the most helpful webMASTER we've ever worked with. Quick and amazingly helpful even in widest range of issue. MANY THANKS AGAIN !

BlackBox Worldwide
Poland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 30, 2014

Love this app! I know zero programming language and found this app very easy to use, making translating our site a breeze. I contacted Johannes twice for help and both times the response was quick and painless. Johannes even placed the language switcher code directly into our Shopify site for us and it turned out exactly as I had hoped! Everything works perfectly and having our own translations looks way more professional than relying on Google Translate for French-speaking visitors. Langify is well worth the $10/month. Thanks Johannes!

Gleener
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 30, 2014

Good work and very good communication!!!! Thank you!

Regina's Desire
Hungary
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 29, 2014

Johannes was very very helpful and quick to answer. The App is awesome and quite easy to use! We are very happy with the purchase.

Elizabeth Torres
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 29, 2014

The only thing I can rate more highly than the langify app is Johannes support. Absolutely fantastic :)

NourishIstanbul
Turkey
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years