Language Translator ‑ LangShop

Language Translator ‑ LangShop | Reviews

by Aheadworks

Translate store in multiple languages & convert currency

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 440 reviews

CHEW - Hondenparadijs

Incredible fast help with a bug we had due to the theme.
Fixed in half a day with detailed information. Recommended!
Thank you Oleg.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Many thanks for taking the time and effort to leave a review! We work hard to deliver the best service possible, and we’re glad it showed during our communication, and we were managed to adjust your multilanguage store!

Molto Amore Co.

Five stars one more time, for a very efficient help regarding URLs translation programming according to the ISO language. Thank you very much. Excellent customer service and a very short response time.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
Appreciate you for choosing LangShop. We're here for you anytime :)

explorhappy

Quite easy and user friendly to use. Great support from Oleg who provided prompt and detailed support (in English) thank you

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. This is the highest motivation for our team. If you have any questions, just let us know. We are always glad to help you!

The Poplace

L'application est très facile à utiliser et très pratique. Un très grand merci au service client qui est irréprochable. C'est sans doute le meilleur SAV. Ils répondent en moins de 5 minutes ! Merci à l'équipe.

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Nous sommes très heureux de vous aider et votre boutique en ligne. Merci de devenir multilingue grâce à notre application de traduction.
Notre équipe vous remercie pour vos commentaires et une grande inspiration pour aller de l'avant et fournir la service meilleure et qualité pour les clients comme vous.

Meraki Sustainable

So far so good! The translations are easy to do and the customer service/techsupport team is really helpful. Thank you to Ivan who was willing to help me with a few technical problems and he did quickly without any delays, as well as very informative of what to do in case something did not work!

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

WOW! Thank you for your excellent review! We are glad to hear that you had a great customer experience with our team. Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions! ;)

Warm regards,
LangShop team

Mygainz

This app is wonderful! first of all I would like to start with compliments to Surgey (Customer Service). It took him more than an hour to set everything up the way we wanted it. He patiently took the time for this.
We are very grateful for that and thank you! Secondly, we want to say that this app is very useful. We have tried several apps but none work as good as this one. I definitely recommend installing this app if you want to have your website in multiple languages.

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Dear Mygainz,
Thanks for your warm feedback. We are really glad to know that the app is helping you. We wish you growth and success in your international sales!
Sincerely,
Langshop Team.

Frank Bar

the best translation application there is. automatically translates the site and you can manually review it.
you can translate any part of the site.
and very importantly it also translates email notifications
very good assistance. I thank Sergey for the help he has provided me. kind and professional.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thank you for the review that you have left. We are looking forward to our prosperous cooperation. Our team is always glad to help you!

Exclusive Lightroom Presets

The support team are really helpful and fast for app set up and problem fixing! The support team are really helpful and fast for app set up and problem fixing!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thank your review! Our team highly appreciates it. Feel free to contact us! We are always at your service!

JoyasDeChina

Thanks so so so much! This app is very useful!!!! Helped us a lot! Let our clients can change language and currency!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! If you have any questions, feel free to contact our team!

Carrytales

Extraordinary support! I have set this up and had some questions and changes. Support is literally on chat 24/7 and goes above and beyond to fix any issues. The UI is simple and intuitive and the ability to chose pro translations is great. I tried numerous translation apps and this is without a doubt the best.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you as well for your kind words. We really try to do our best for the maximum comfort and smooth app work experience of all our users and we're so glad we could help you. Thanks for being with us!