Language Translator ‑ LangShop

Language Translator ‑ LangShop

by Aheadworks

Translate store in multiple languages and convert currency.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 427 reviews

E-Autos.de/shop

This app works very good with our online shop. It is compatible with Shopify Languages as well and the Live-Support via Chat is awesome!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! We really appreciate your cooperation with us! If you need any assistance, just let us know. We are always at your service.

Perfectjeans.dk

Works fine. Takes some times to know how the app works but there is great service on the live chat.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. This is the highest motivation for our team. If you have any questions, just let us know. We are always glad to help you!

Premier Tech

The app is great and the customer service is the best they are ready 24/7 to help if we have any problem. thanks guys!!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. This is the best motivation for our team. If you have any questions, just let us know!

bakkaclothing

Useful program and distinguished service it really helpful app and the The staff is very helpful thanks for the help every time

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

So kind from your side, thank you so much for your appreciation of our work. It has a huge value for our entire team and motivates us to grow up every day, thank you once again for that!

kayzers

awesome service and app! Even customized the buttons on my website! My website kayzers.com!!It looks awesome. Alexey Rocks!

Developer reply

May 16, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us :)

be Cosmetics

The app is fantastic and super easy to use. I highly recommend this app especially if you are selling internationally. They have great Support team
to short out your language related query.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Hi be Cosmetics,
Thanks for your review. We are really glad that you liked our app and service. And yes, we are ready to help you further 24/7 with any language-related queries😊.
Best wishes,
Langshop Team.

DNA BEAUTY STORE

Our store highly recommends the app for everyone who wants to create a multilingual store on the Shopify platform. The development team is beyond compare! The app has everything you need to translate and edit texts manually for all languages. We are amazed by our Dutch translations. Thank you, guys. Keep up doing a great job.

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Thank you for your feedback about your experience with Langshop. Your review means a lot to us and helps spread the word about our app to other customers like you!

Esprit Padel Shop

service client extrêmement réactif et à l'écoute ! plusieurs aller-retour ont été fait de trouver une solution à mes problèmes. Je recommande

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Thank you so much, it's hard to express how much we appreciate such feedback on our product. You know, it's highly important and pleasant for us to see that Langshop does its work worthily as it should be.
Thanks for a huge motivation to move forward!

Solutionz

The app is fantastic and super easy to use. I highly recommend this app especially if you are selling internationally. Support team is exceptional and they will do everything they can just to meet your needs! Support team at LangShop works super fast and the end results will always make you happy! Thanks!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

That's so great to know your work is that useful for somebody, thank you so much for that feeling! We appreciate your kind words a lot, and already are working on our further improvement.

Poissonnerie La Mer

Best app for translating my whole store including customizations. Quick support from Dayana always helps resolve any issue that might come up. Thanks!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

It's very kind of you to leave such a kind review. I appreciate your time, and I am always willing to help! It makes me happy when everything is set up and working correctly! See you in chat :)

Warm regards,
Dayana Nezhura