AI Language Translate LangShop

Multi Language & Multi Currency Translator, Geolocalization

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 513 reviews

MARJ

Location France
Time spent using app 6 days

Excellent Support Team ! (super) fast answer, explanations detailed step by step, problem solved in a just a few minutes ! On top of that the app is really great for bespoke translations, and for optimization of SEO in each language. (only suggestion: I wish the plan to have more than 2 langages would be a bit cheaper...as it's currently more expensive than a basic shopify plan itself. a middle plan for 3 langages would be great for smaller businesses who often need english spanish and french)

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Thank you very much for your feedback!
It is very important for us that our users remain satisfied with our application and support service.
We really appreciate that you are helping us to develop our app!
Please feel free to contact us again if any questions about our app occur.

Best regards,
Langshop team.

dontdrinknowater

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 3 days

Support is great! They are always ready to answer the questions and solve the problem you might have! 10/10

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Good day!
Thank you for your kind feedback.
We are sincerely happy that we were able to help :)
Please feel free to contact us again if any questions about our app occur.

Best regards,
Langshop team.

AliAbi متجر علي آبي

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Great support, worth 5 stars. Thank you so much Egor! the app is the best shopify translation app. awesome

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Hello!
We really appreciate your time for leaving such a great review.
Our team is glad that our app and service meets your needs and we'll try our best to become better every day :)

Best regards,
Langshop Team

Comm-Ci

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 2 months

Very good app, delivers what it promises and has an excellent chat support service. It is easy to manage translations and has good features.

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Thank you very much for the review! We really glad that you are happy with our app the the service that we are providing to our customers!

TacNGear

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 2 months

Best translation app ive used. And ive tried a lots of them! Really recommend this app for your shopify store.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

We appreciate the time you took to give us 5-stars!
It's feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do :)

Makani

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

The customer service was so helpful! Great application! Helped to translate everything perfectly. Would recommend it!

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Thank you very much for the review! It's very crucial for us to see the feedback from our customers in order to constantly develop and meet their needs!

Himesama

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

Good app and the support is really reactive. Thank you Maxim and the hole team. I think the app needs more improvments in the navigation, sometimes it's not always intuitive :)

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Hi there! Thanks a lot for this informative feedback and for the kind words. We truly appreciate your review and it's very crucial for us to recieve customers feedback in order to improve LangShop!

SH & Co. Jewelry

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 8 months

No matter how good an app is, when you need the support, you want it fast. Very good customer service by Olga, efficient and goes the length for you until the problem is solved or answered although I was only using the free version to test it out! The second encounter was with Lilia and the service was so good that I went for a full year on the standard plan, thank you Langshop! 3rd encounter was also served by Lilia. I had a problem where I need to change the position of my switchers on the mobile version and she was so patient to assist me with this twice (didn't like the first position). We spent about an hour on this and she was very attentive. Much Appreciated!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Hello SH & Co. Jewelry Team,

Thank you very much for leaving such a nice review!
It's pleasant for us to hear that you've got good experience from communication with our support team.
We'll do our best to keep up with it in the future and suggest you exploring the features not only of the Free, but the Standard plan as well.
I think you'll be pleasantly surprised with its functionality and find it useful for your store.

Best wishes,
LangShop team

Fournituren.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

This app does exactly what it is supposed to do! Together with DeepL everything can be translated. It is also great that code can be translated as well. In addition, the customer service is very fast and good! Robin
Fournituren.nl

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Hello Fournituren.nl ,

Thank you so much for the nice words, you review is appreciated a lot.
We do our best to provide our customers with the high level of service and be better with every day.

Have a wonderful time.

Best regards,
LangShop Team

GPN Entreprises

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

Love it, the translation is so easy and the customer service is helpful!! I stayed 2 hours with them and they helped me with everything!!! 5 Star !!!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Hello GPN Entreprises,

Thank you very much for appreciating our application and our support team! We are really glad that you have a positive experience with our app.
We do our best to make our customers happy with our application and service.

Have a good day!

Best regards,
LangShop Team