LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing

Everything to launch, manage, and grow your affiliate program

From $49/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 637 reviews

FITLETIX

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 years

Deidra specifically was very helpful, attentive and genuinely concerned with helping me solve my critical issue.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you for your great review! We greatly appreciate it!

pouloune shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

Great customer support. I had a problem finding my affiliate website link they help me in a minute.

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Thank you for your great review! We greatly appreciate it!

Life Door

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Customer support do not respond. Chat support just repeats same answer over and over. Emailed support. No response. Documentation shows inconsistent information that does not match what they are showing you to do.

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Sorry to read about your frustrations! We wouldn't be able to get away with fake reviews on a Shopify app so I can promise you that all our stellar reviews are legitimate. We don't use bots, only real people. On that note please email our support manager adam@leaddyno.com so he can give you had personally with your issue. Thanks!

Baseball King

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

The app is great! Works well and their customer support team is there if you need help. Affiliate marketing is a key piece of our business so I'm grateful for Lead Dyno!

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Thank you for your great review! We greatly appreciate it!

Quick Stun

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is wonderfully documented and easy to set up. But whenever I have a question or want to be sure how things work, customer service chat helps every time. Especially Jennifer, thank you!!

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Thank you for your great review! We have passed on your feedback to Jenn!

Elements Meals

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Couldn't install on shopify, but Jennifer Goodman in customer service knew her stuff and got me handled. Great work!

Developer reply

October 24, 2019

Thank you for your great review! We greatly appreciate it!

Andivia Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Andivia Beauty

I used this app and found it to be extremely difficult to learn. Customer Service was no help. I would not recommend this app unless you want to waste a tremendous amount of hours trying to install it and a ton of hours learning to use it. I would give this app 1 star for bad

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Sorry to read about your frustrations! Please email our Support Manager at support @ leaddyno dot com so he can address your issues personally or you can book a call at leaddyno.youcanbook.me.

Lasfit Auto Lighting

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Support is very helpful. And the app function is enough for our affiliate program and very easy to use. High recommend~

Developer reply

October 9, 2019

Thank you for your great review! We greatly appreciate it!

Slimtum Prometheus

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Customer service was the best I've seen. Tech was very fast, responsive and knowledgable. Able to assimilate my explanation into her reply as well. Cannot fault the service.

Developer reply

October 9, 2019

Thank you for your great review! We greatly appreciate it!

Agdigus Essentials

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 1 month

CUSTOMER SERVCE IS GREAT! They are able to respond quickly with our concerns in setting up our affiliate program.

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Thank you for your great review! We greatly appreciate it!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 63 64
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 63 64