LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing

LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing

by LeadDyno

Everything to launch and grow your affiliate program.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 625 reviews

Organic Chemistry

I am definitely not tech savvy, and getting the back end set up the way we needed it to work and look was not easy. However, tech support was very helpful and patient. Now that everything is sorted out and customized for our needs, the platform looks good and functions well. Overall, the platform meets our needs at a reasonable price. I feel we made the right choice going with LeadDyno for our affiliate program.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your review of our affiliate marketing platform! We love hearing that our team was patient and that LeadDyno is meeting all of your affiliate marketing and tracking strategy needs.

Akai Life

Excellent program. Nice and simple with a wide range of capabilities. Their customer service is killer, too.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you so much for reviewing our app. We're grateful that LeadDyno is working out so well for you. And we couldn't agree more about our customer happiness team! 😉

VetCS

Our referral program has grown quickly using LeadDyno. They are responsive with support questions and all the functionality is available easily through the app!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thanks so much for your review. We're thrilled to hear your program has grown so quickly, and your experience with the app and our happiness team has been so positive!

SmarterHome

Have had the best experience with them so far. The one time we had an issue come up it was resolved in such a timely manner with the greatest urgency. Worth it.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Awesome, so glad you are enjoying our customer support and affiliate marketing platform. Thanks for choosing LeadDyno.

YumeYumeShop

There are a lot of good features and everything works like it should. Sometimes I feel like the site could be organized better as there are a lot of tools and content

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Great to hear you have been happy with the features and the functionality of our affiliate tracking software. Thanks for your feedback on the organization, will review with our team. We look forward to growing with you.

LV Lumber

It helped us launch an affiliate marketing program and on top of that drives great data driven results and processes!

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thanks for launching your affiliate program with LeadDyno! We look forward to growing with you.

gem-kind

Love lead dyno for our affiliate program! very user friendly, efficient, can easily connect to paypal to pay out affiliates when need be. When I had trouble, the staff were prompt, supportive and accomodating.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thanks for the kind words and choosing LeadDyno for your affiliate tracking. Great to hear you have been happy with our platform and customer service. We look forward to growing with you.

eyvosense

Great App with wonderful competent support! I contacted the support several times and every time they were on point with fast and precise help!

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are glad you chose LeadDyno for your affiliate program.

Dimide

I wanted to like this app and service however due to their billing methods it doesn't work at all for our needs. If you get any traffic to website outside of LeadDyno, they will charge you for that traffic even though they have the data to charge you only for traffic generated through their system. This means some very basic SEO practices can put your traffic into their highest and most expensive tier while only having a small fraction of that traffic being generated by LeadDyno themselves.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with our pricing model. There are several affiliate apps, and they each have different billing models. If you check our Shopify app listing, we list our billing plans, along with the traffic limits for each plan. This has been our pricing model since we started on the Shopify platform in 2014.

Part of why we charge for all traffic is because our platform goes beyond just affiliate tracking. LeadDyno tracks visitors, leads, sales, and social shares from many channels. We do this to implement features like "First Source Wins," where we know if a user has visited your site before clicking an affiliate link. Our customer success team is available for a 1-on-1 call to help you take advantage of some of these other tracking capabilities outside just affiliate traffic.

We'd love to work with you and discuss a plan that will work for your business.

INSTIL

Excellent Service from your team, keep it up
The app is what I have been looking for and is doing wonders for our company Thanks so much

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

We appreciate you choosing our affiliate platform! Great to hear you have been so happy with our customer support team and our affiliate app. We appreciate your business and look forward to growing with you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63