LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing

LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing

by LeadDyno

Everything to launch and grow your affiliate program.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 625 reviews

NanoNutra

We've been using LeadDyno for several years now. It's a simple and effective way to create and manage an affiliate marketing program. Would recommend to a friend!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks for the review. We appreciate you being a loyal customer for so many years.

Walnut

Made creating an affiliate program easy, and their customer service is approachable and reasonably fast to reply.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

So glad you found LeadDyno easy to use. We really appreciate your business. Thank you.

AIR RELAX EUROPE

We use this app to generate leads and sales through our customer network and also to reward and incentive our clients to spread the word about our product. It is a valuable tool for our business

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

So glad you find it to be a valuable tool! We appreciate your feedback.

Inner Change Resources

I use this app to assist with marketing online Emotional Support Coaching for Carers. It is easy to manage and offering Affiliation is a great way forward to increase unique and revolurionary coaching courses take-up in the Care Industry.

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

So glad you found our app easy to use. Great hear it's working out for your coaching courses! We appreciate your business.

Hey Honey Skin Care

I had an issue with the app and Justin was able to help me right away. Great customer service on LeadDyno

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Glad we could resolve the issue quickly. We appreciate your business.

Papa & Barkley CBD

Solid product with all the functionality you need to run a robust affiliate program. The customer service is excellent which made our development and launch a great experience.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thanks for the feedback on our product and customer service. We really appreciate your business.

worksSOwell

Look no further this is the best tool for the money with stellar service. They met all my requirements. 1. Affiliate tool that works 2. Flat fee (no crazy % off your business!) 3. Being accessible...they are. Big shout out to Justin for his GREAT support.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

So glad we met all your requirements! We appreciate your business.

DuoBoots

I am a newcomer to the world of Lead Dyno but I would definitely recommend the app and its service – it's user-friendly and I especially like the useful resources available helping to make my affiliate programme easy to manage. Thanks Lead Dyno!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thanks for sharing your experience! We really appreciate it.

ROBINETS EXTÉRIEURS DU FUTUR A PURGE AUTOMATIQUE MERRILL EUROPE

J'utilise Leaddyno, qui vient de lancer un programme d'affiliation en Francais et en plusieurs langues. Ils sont base aux Etats Unis et le support est SUPER meme si il est en anglais. Justin, fait tous ce qu'il peut pour aider, malgre la nouveaute du programme en Francais!
Merci Justin et Lead Dyno!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

We really appreciate your feedback. Merci beaucoup!

Soesic Gaming

LeadDyno was simple, User friendly, and gave me better customer service than any other apps that I tried and they all charge more than double. They made the transition from my old software seamless and easy and even let me customize my affiliate website domain which many other platforms do not.

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it!