Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features, ease of use, and seamless integration with Shopify and other platforms. The customer service is praised for quick responses and effective solutions. Merchants find the analytics, customizable interface, and item-specific commission setup beneficial. Many attribute significant business growth to the app. Key features include managing affiliates, live chat, one-click worldwide affiliate payments, and assistance in recruiting more affiliates. The app also aids in managing sales teams, providing real-time analytics, and setting up a quality referral system.

April 8, 2021

I am always so impressed with Leaddyno's ability to handle complex affiliate strategies. So many ways to grow your affiliate system! The support has been so good, especially Michelle!

Aceva
United States
Over 2 years using the app
LeadDyno replied April 9, 2021

It is great to hear you have found our support team so helpful and our affiliate software powerful enough to run a variety of different affiliate strategies. We appreciate your business!

July 15, 2021

It helped us launch an affiliate marketing program and on top of that drives great data driven results and processes!

LV Lumber
United States
Over 2 years using the app
LeadDyno replied July 15, 2021

Thanks for launching your affiliate program with LeadDyno! We look forward to growing with you.

April 8, 2014

We performed a fair bit of research to determine what the most cost effective and feature rich affiliate management software was that easily integrated with Shopify, and LeadDyno came out ahead by a large margin.

In addition to the well designed and easy to use interface throughout all of the screens, the real power behind LeadDyno is that it not only allows for all the standard affiliate management functions like managing affiliates, payment management, commission, customizable affiliate sign-up page, it also allows for full lead pipeline tracking meaning that your affiliates can be rewarded for not only sales, but visits, leads and eventual purchases.

Additionally we chose LeadDyno because it seems to come from a pedigree of people that really know their way around the online retail environment as well as what makes affiliate programs such a powerful marketing tool. Comparing it to other available Shopify affiliate apps, LeadDyno also stood out because of the additional bells and whistles such as campaign tracking, lead capture forms and affiliate sign-up forms you can embed anywhere.

Spectacle Shoppe Canada
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
December 12, 2013

I came across LeadDyno a couple of months ago when i was unhappy with my existing referral partner software. After an easy integration i found the software really easy to use and their custom affiliate dashboard looked great too. As i built out my dashboard with banners and emails we encountered a few bugs but these guys were right onto it and provided a 5 star customer service for me (and was on the other side of the world from them, so they had to do out of hours calls and skype).
When i started digging in to the software even more i found a whole other area where it tracked leads and customers, where they were referring from and it now highlights areas on the web where my business is being talked about and i am able to participate or flag for later marketing opportunities.
The payment system is super easy to use too.my referral partners are stoked.
cant recommend it enough.

TAO NUTRITION
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 13, 2021

Love lead dyno for our affiliate program! very user friendly, efficient, can easily connect to paypal to pay out affiliates when need be. When I had trouble, the staff were prompt, supportive and accomodating.

gem-kind
Australia
About 2 years using the app
LeadDyno replied July 13, 2021

Thanks for the kind words and choosing LeadDyno for your affiliate tracking. Great to hear you have been happy with our platform and customer service. We look forward to growing with you.

April 13, 2014

LeadDyno is amazing. Sign up and support was there within seconds! I am looking forward to an amazing relationship! let's rock!

Madison & Mulholland Eyewear
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 19, 2021

The rating is due to customer service. I appreciate the emails and the phone call! Sometimes it is hard to explain things over chat. The phone call with Justin was perfect. This app is good at what it does, but there is a learning curve; tutorials are helpful, and you can keep things pretty basic if you would like, which is also helpful. Looking forward to the upgrades coming in the future and the ability to personalize the timing of emails!

Pig Brig Trap Systems
United States
About 2 years using the app
LeadDyno replied April 20, 2021

Thanks for kind words about our customer service and onboarding team. We are glad you are enjoying our affiliate marketing platform. We look forward to helping your business grow with affiliates.

February 17, 2021

LeadDyno is very easy to use with tons of features and a great customer service team. The more we learn about it the more it's becoming integral to everything we do.

BRUCE BOLT
United States
About 2 years using the app
LeadDyno replied February 17, 2021

Thanks so much for your review. We are happy to help you grow your affiliate program and we appreciate your business.

August 15, 2021

Our referral program has grown quickly using LeadDyno. They are responsive with support questions and all the functionality is available easily through the app!

VetCS
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
LeadDyno replied August 17, 2021

Thanks so much for your review. We're thrilled to hear your program has grown so quickly, and your experience with the app and our happiness team has been so positive!

April 16, 2021

I really appreciate the fantastic customer support with LeadDyno (Justin specifically). LeadDyno is a fantastic way to have an affiliate program and is super streamlined with commission based purchases. Payments are easy to make. Such a breeze!

Living Tea
United States
Over 1 year using the app
LeadDyno replied April 20, 2021

Great to hear have have been happy with LeadDyno for setting up, managing, and paying affiliate commissions. Our support team appreciates the kind words and we are happy to help you grow your business and affiliate program. Thanks again.