LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing

Everything to launch, manage, and grow your affiliate program

From $49/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 637 reviews

Spark*l

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

Super easy adding/editing affiliates! Justin has been so helpful for us through our launch. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! So glad you found it easy to manage your affiliates and appreciate our support team.

Twinkled T

Location United States
Time spent using app About 6 years

I've used LeadDyno for exactly 5 years and I've enjoyed the experience the whole way. I love how they integrated coupon code usage. App is so easy to understand and customer service is super helpful and willing to sort out any issue with loads of patience. Justin was a huge help the last time. Thanks team!

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

We really appreciate that you have been a loyal customer for 5 years! Glad you appreciate the app, coupon tracking features and the customer service. Thanks again!

NanoNutra

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 3 years

We've been using LeadDyno for several years now. It's a simple and effective way to create and manage an affiliate marketing program. Would recommend to a friend!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks for the review. We appreciate you being a loyal customer for so many years.

Walnut

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 4 years

Made creating an affiliate program easy, and their customer service is approachable and reasonably fast to reply.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

So glad you found LeadDyno easy to use. We really appreciate your business. Thank you.

AIR RELAX EUROPE

Location Ireland
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

We use this app to generate leads and sales through our customer network and also to reward and incentive our clients to spread the word about our product. It is a valuable tool for our business

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

So glad you find it to be a valuable tool! We appreciate your feedback.

Inner Change Resources

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I use this app to assist with marketing online Emotional Support Coaching for Carers. It is easy to manage and offering Affiliation is a great way forward to increase unique and revolurionary coaching courses take-up in the Care Industry.

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

So glad you found our app easy to use. Great hear it's working out for your coaching courses! We appreciate your business.

Hey Honey Skin Care

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I had an issue with the app and Justin was able to help me right away. Great customer service on LeadDyno

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Glad we could resolve the issue quickly. We appreciate your business.

Papa & Barkley CBD

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Solid product with all the functionality you need to run a robust affiliate program. The customer service is excellent which made our development and launch a great experience.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thanks for the feedback on our product and customer service. We really appreciate your business.

worksSOwell

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Look no further this is the best tool for the money with stellar service. They met all my requirements. 1. Affiliate tool that works 2. Flat fee (no crazy % off your business!) 3. Being accessible...they are. Big shout out to Justin for his GREAT support.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

So glad we met all your requirements! We appreciate your business.

DuoBoots

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I am a newcomer to the world of Lead Dyno but I would definitely recommend the app and its service – it's user-friendly and I especially like the useful resources available helping to make my affiliate programme easy to manage. Thanks Lead Dyno!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thanks for sharing your experience! We really appreciate it.