LitExtension Store Migration

LitExtension Store Migration

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
218 reviews
218 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
218 reviews
September 10, 2021

Peter Duong was very helpful and patient with my needs to migrate my shopify site to my WIX! Mr. Parker was also very helpful in gettong my products migrated correctly! Thank you both

LoveYourRootsHair
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
LitExtension replied September 13, 2021

We are so grateful to see this. We truly are. We really appreciate your purchase and trust in our service. We hope to serve you more in the future. Let's stick around. Good luck with your business!

Sincerely,
LitExtension team

September 7, 2021

Amazing service and support. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to family and friends!

QualityDoor
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
LitExtension replied September 13, 2021

Hi QualityDoor,

You don't know how happy we are every time we come across positive reviews on our service and we want to reach out to say thank you for that. We are deeply appreciative of your trust in us and we look forward to serving you as one of our beloved customers for years to come.

Thank you,
LitExtension Team

September 6, 2021

Nice experience working with LitExtension, support is timely and dedicated. Had some troubles but resolved eventually.

Qwikfone.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
LitExtension replied September 13, 2021

We are so grateful to see this. We truly are. We really appreciate your purchase and trust in our service. We hope to serve you more in the future. Let's stick around. Good luck with your business!

Sincerely,
LitExtension team

August 31, 2021

Really appreciate Parker's help migrating our store from Wix to Shopify despite of the time difference. He's very responsive and patient explaining the processes.

Fangyan
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
LitExtension replied September 13, 2021

Hi Fangyan,

You don't know how happy we are every time we come across positive reviews on our service and we want to reach out to say thank you for that. We are deeply appreciative of your trust in us and we look forward to serving you as one of our beloved customers for years to come.

Thank you,
LitExtension Team

August 31, 2021

I used this app to transfer products from prestashop to shopify. It worked very good plus with my special requirements. Pictures and informaiton of the products were all connected. Available and fast support. I will definitly recommend LitExtension. Happy customer!

BOMBOLA
Sweden
Time spent using app: 6 days
LitExtension replied September 13, 2021

Thank you for your feedback!

It was such an honor for us to assist you throughout the migration process. Should you have any further questions, please contact us via Live chat on our website or drop us an email via contact@litextension.com!
We are more than happy to support you.

Thanks,
LitExtension team

August 30, 2021

very fast service, seamless transaction! Pricing is competitive. The checkout and IM was easy to use and prompt. I'd use them again.

The Pampered Pet Shoppe
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
LitExtension replied August 31, 2021

Hi The Pampered Pet Shoppe,

You don't know how happy we are every time we come across positive reviews on our service and we want to reach out to say thank you for that. We are deeply appreciative of your trust in us and we look forward to serving you as one of our beloved customers for years to come.

Thank you,
LitExtension Team

August 27, 2021

Excellent Job done by the team. Got my website migrated from GoDaddy to Shopify which earlier looked liked a pain to me as GoDaddy website builder doesn’t allow to take the backup of the website.
Mark and Derek made it so easy for me. They were quick to understand my specific requirements despite the language barrier and update accordingly in very quick turn around. Customer is the key focus for them since they also helped me making understand and doing few things which were un-related to their job. Thanks Derek and Mark for the excellent customer experience.

India Ethnic Wear
India
Time spent using app: 15 days
LitExtension replied August 28, 2021

We are so grateful to see this. We truly are. We really appreciate your purchase and trust in our service. We hope to serve you more in the future. Let's stick around. Good luck with your business!

Sincerely,
LitExtension team

August 26, 2021

Had my woocommerce shop transferred to Shopify with LitExtension's migration service. The migration was fast and all data was transferred correctly. Small issues were quickly solved on request. Very nice customer service. I would totally recommend LitExtension's service.

l'amour est bleu
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
LitExtension replied August 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback!

It was such an honor for us to assist you throughout the migration process. Should you have any further questions, please contact us via Live chat on our website or drop us an email via contact@litextension.com!
We are more than happy to support you.

Thanks,
LitExtension team

August 25, 2021

A litextension é a melhor empresa para fazer qualquer trabalho de migração de dados. Atendimento incrível, indico contratar o serviço all-in-one assim não é preciso se preocupar com nada. 100% recomendado. litextension is the best company to do any data migration work. Incredible service, I recommend hiring the all-in-one service so you don't have to worry about anything. 100% recommended.

Atacado.com | Roupas - Moda Fitness - Lingerie - SexShop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 18 days
LitExtension replied August 26, 2021

Thank you, Atacado.com!

LitExtension is so honored to receive such an awesome review from you. We really appreciate that. Hopefully, we can continue to be the companion of your eCommerce venture.

Sincerely,
LitExtension Team.

August 25, 2021

Great migration support and service, even before purchasing they where highly responsive to all questions. Fast and reliable.

Grill.mx
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
LitExtension replied August 26, 2021

Have a good day Grill.mx!

Thank you for your kind feedback :) Customer satisfaction has always been our top priority. So, we are thrilled to know that you loved your experience with LitExtension. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions.

Yours faithfully,
LitExtension Team