Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient and professional store migration services. It's praised for handling complex, high-volume migrations with speed and accuracy. The support team is noted for their quick, helpful responses and willingness to customize code. Features like maintaining customer order history during migration and All-in-One migration service are highly valued. The app is also appreciated for its affordability and value for money, with capabilities to handle migrations across different time zones and languages.

November 4, 2021

Great app and support, they were extra understanding with several challenges we had on migrating data over and Mark was fantastic in his patience and communication. Already using them for another store we need to move over!

Professor Nutz
United States
22 days using the app
June 18, 2022

ALL In One migration service.
Awesome People. Fast and thorough and knowledgeable. Have live chat and email AND are with you 24/7 on whatsapp. Great when you have multi location team during your transition. Tom even came back on HIS weekend to finish the last task so we could meet our target. They do the heavy lifting.!! Best decision you will make. Thank you guys. Wholeheartedly.

Mil-Bar
United States
21 days using the app
August 30, 2022

Nous avons utilisé l'application pour migrer de woocommerce à shopify. L'équipe est très réactive et disponible. Le travail a été fait en 2 jours.
Nous sommes très satisfaits. Merci pour aide!

KULILE
Portugal
21 days using the app
May 24, 2022

Litextension is a great company, they offer fantastic support. Support department is quick to react and the migration itself works perfectly.

STAS bildeoppheng.no
Norway
21 days using the app
September 8, 2022

I used this app to migrate my store from OpenCart platform to Shopify. I really recommend using a full custom migration option because you have a real person to communicate with and make a migration less painful. 5 stars! :)

PROSCO
Croatia
19 days using the app
August 25, 2021

A litextension é a melhor empresa para fazer qualquer trabalho de migração de dados. Atendimento incrível, indico contratar o serviço all-in-one assim não é preciso se preocupar com nada. 100% recomendado. litextension is the best company to do any data migration work. Incredible service, I recommend hiring the all-in-one service so you don't have to worry about anything. 100% recommended.

Atacado.com | Roupas - Moda Fitness - Lingerie - SexShop
Brazil
18 days using the app
LitExtension replied August 26, 2021

Thank you, Atacado.com!

LitExtension is so honored to receive such an awesome review from you. We really appreciate that. Hopefully, we can continue to be the companion of your eCommerce venture.

Sincerely,
LitExtension Team.

August 9, 2022

A very straight-forward process (migrating from EKMPowershop) from my perspective. And very helpful and reactive support from Tom. Although I've yet to launch on Shopify experience to date makes it easy recommending these guys.

theamericanbbqcompany
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
April 28, 2022

Everything done well from beginning to end. Customer service (Andy Dang and Travis Pham) was amazing. Always there to help and answer questions. I liked the fact you could be in direct contact through WhatsApp and they always responded quickly. They made a very difficult job easy. Thank you.

curtainsdirect2u
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
June 9, 2022

These guys are absolute professionals. I have used a similar service before and I had a lot of problems. Here things are completely different and very professional. I recommend them for sure.

Nika.bg
Bulgaria
16 days using the app
November 8, 2021

This app is a utility for the LitExtension service. They made a good job on data migration from woocommerce to shopify. would always book you again. Thanks a lot.

HeimatHund
Germany
16 days using the app