Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient and professional service in handling complex, high-volume migrations. It's praised for its speed, accuracy, and seamless integration, capable of managing a wide range of data including products, customers, orders, and transaction history. Merchants find it user-friendly and time-saving, with successful migrations from various platforms. The support team is noted for their quick responses and customization to meet specific needs. The app can also handle migrations across different time zones, languages, and large stores with thousands of products and customers.

April 24, 2024

Excelente servicio. Muy profesional

Joyasprivee
Spain
About 1 month using the app
LitExtension replied April 25, 2024

"¡Gracias por tus amables palabras! Nos esforzamos por brindar un servicio excelente y mantener un alto nivel de profesionalismo. Apreciamos mucho tus comentarios positivos."

"Thank you for your kind words! We strive to provide excellent service and maintain a high level of professionalism. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated."

November 9, 2023

Highly professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. We do a few store migrations each year, and this is the best company I've worked with. We will be sure to use their services again. I highly recommend these guys.

Mountain High Outfitters
United States
About 1 month using the app
LitExtension replied November 10, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our company. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you found our team highly professional, knowledgeable, and enjoyable to work with. Your kind words mean a lot to us.

Providing top-notch services and ensuring a seamless store migration process are our top priorities at LitExtension. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations and be the best company you've worked with for store migrations. Your satisfaction is a testament to our commitment to delivering exceptional service.

We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and are excited about the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime you require our services. Our dedicated team is here to assist you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing LitExtension. We genuinely value your business and the trust you have placed in us. We look forward to continuing our partnership and providing you with outstanding solutions.

September 26, 2023

Ralph has been exceptional through out our migration from old OpenCart store to Shopify. Ever since the first migration I set up, which Ralph then helped edit and adapt to our exact requirements, he has always been on hand: quick to answer, efficient and super helpful. The whole process took us over two months, during which time Ralph would check in from time to time to see if he could help with anything as well as giving encouragement after looking at our developing site as it took shape. Nothing was too much bother and the answer was always "Yes no problem, done that, anything else I can help you with?" Thank you!

The Wasabi Company
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
LitExtension replied September 28, 2023

Thank you for sharing your outstanding experience with Ralph and our migration services! We are thrilled to hear that Ralph has been exceptional throughout your migration from your old OpenCart store to Shopify.

Ralph takes great pride in providing efficient and helpful support to our customers, and we are delighted that he was able to meet your exact requirements. It's fantastic to know that he was quick to answer your questions, adapt the migration to your specific needs, and provide valuable assistance throughout the entire process.

We understand that migrations can sometimes be time-consuming, but we are glad that Ralph consistently checked in with you to offer his help and encouragement. We believe in building long-term relationships with our customers, and Ralph's proactive approach demonstrates that commitment.

On behalf of Ralph and the entire team at LitExtension, we would like to express our gratitude for choosing our services. If you ever need further assistance or have any additional requirements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to help.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for acknowledging Ralph's exceptional support. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 16, 2023

The all-in-one migration has been very soft and quick. Harry and his team were very proactive and did a great job migrating our data from WooCommerce to Shopify. Once you contact them they help you choose the best plan for you and the service is super qualitative, they always listen to what you'd like. I recommend

Misspatina
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
LitExtension replied October 22, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our migration service. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that your migration from WooCommerce to Shopify was smooth and efficient.

We're delighted to hear that Harry and our team were proactive in assisting you throughout the process. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and ensure a seamless transition for our clients. It's great to know that they helped you choose the best plan and that you found our service to be of high quality.

At LitExtension, we take pride in listening to our customers' needs and preferences, and we're glad that this was reflected in your experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our services.

If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing LitExtension.

November 1, 2023

Litestension was a great choice to manage and execute our platform migration. Everything went smoothly from the beginning of the process to the end. Their sister company also designed our new website for a flawless transformation. Customer service was exceptionally good; we always received responses in a timely manner, and all our questions and issues were answered and handled quickly. I will definitely recommend Litestension! Thank you so much Litestension!

Friteshop.com
United States
29 days using the app
LitExtension replied November 3, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that choosing Litestension for your platform migration was a great decision and that everything went smoothly throughout the entire process.

We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and we are delighted that our team could meet your expectations. Timely responses, quick resolution of questions and issues, and a high level of support are all aspects we strive to deliver to our valued clients.

It's fantastic to know that you are satisfied with the flawless transformation of your new website, which was designed by our sister company. We believe in offering a comprehensive solution to our clients, and ensuring a seamless transition is a top priority.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your trust in Litestension. Should you require any further assistance or have any future needs, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always here to support you.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing Litestension. We look forward to serving you in the future.

September 1, 2023

We are extremely pleased with the All-In-One migration service provided by LitExtension. Their ability to come up with optimal solutions for e-commerce websites and answer any questions during the process was impressive. They also consistently exhibit their dedication to support the project by responding to detailed emails and maintaining regular contact with clients. In our case, the discussion regarding customization of the migration took some time, but our personal assistant Harry and his team were always there answering all the questions with patience. We highly recommend LitExtension for their exceptional service in large-scale and complex data migration.

Thermaltake USA
United States
4 months using the app
LitExtension replied September 4, 2023

We genuinely appreciate your feedback regarding our All-In-One migration service. At LitExtension, we strive to deliver the best solutions for e-commerce websites while providing impressive support every step of the way. Our team is dedicated to promptly addressing any questions or concerns you may have during the migration process. Whether it's addressing your questions, exploring different options, or finding the optimal solution for your unique requirements, we are committed to providing exceptional support throughout the process. Thank you for highlighting our team's dedication, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We are delighted to be recommended for large-scale and complex data migration, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing LitExtension for your migration needs.

August 1, 2023

We just completed a very extensive migration from an older eCommerce platform (ShopSite) to Shopify. I simply could not have done this without LitExtension. ShopSite is a very unique platform, and getting all the data out properly was incredibly complex. Yet LitExtension handled it so, so well. They never flinched at the complexity, were 100% capable and professional throughout the entire process, and the result was 100% perfect. I honestly can't believe how well it turned out, and am incredibly grateful for their help. I highly recommend!!!

DanceSupplies.com
United States
3 months using the app
LitExtension replied August 2, 2023

Hi Dance Supplies Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with LitExtension during your eCommerce platform migration from ShopSite to Shopify.

We understand that migrating from a unique platform like ShopSite can be incredibly complex, but we are delighted to hear that our team was able to handle it with professionalism and capability. Our goal is to make the process as seamless as possible for our clients, and we are glad to hear that we were able to achieve that for you.

Thank you for placing your trust in us to handle your migration, and we are thrilled to hear that the end result was 100% perfect. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

Best regards,
The LitExtension Team

September 19, 2023

LitExtensions has been a BLESSING for our business in migrating from vend to shopify POS and balancing/merging our pre-existing data
We couldn't be happier with their efforts :) Highly Recommend

Earth to Life
Australia
6 months using the app
LitExtension replied September 21, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with LitExtensions! We are thrilled to hear that our services have been a blessing for your business during the migration from Vend to Shopify POS and the merging of your pre-existing data.

Our team at LitExtensions is dedicated to providing seamless and efficient solutions for e-commerce platform transitions, and we are delighted to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and your kind words truly motivate us to continue delivering exceptional service to all our customers.

Should you require any further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We'll be more than happy to assist you.

Thank you again for your trust in LitExtensions. We highly appreciate your recommendation.

June 12, 2023

Andy was a very helpful representative and he clearly explained all he did during the entire process. Andy was the best part of the entire experience with Lit extension.

Bear Rock Adventures
United States
About 1 year using the app
LitExtension replied June 12, 2023

Thanks for sharing your positive feedback about Andy and your experience with Lit extension. We're thrilled to hear that Andy went above and beyond to ensure that you were satisfied with the service provided. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Andy and the rest of the team at Lit extension.

May 23, 2023

I highly recommend LitExtension for data migration. Their professional technique and excellent customer service, which is both kind and quick to respond, is the best I have ever experienced.

beautyofnewyork.com
United States
2 months using the app
LitExtension replied May 23, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We pride ourselves on providing top-notch service to our customers, and it's always rewarding to see our efforts recognized. If you ever need any assistance with data migration in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for your support and recommendation!