Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient and seamless migration process, especially for large-scale and complex data transfers. It's praised for handling complex data structures and custom attributes accurately. The All-In-One migration service is favored for high-volume sites. Merchants appreciate the reliable performance, exceptional customer service, and quick communication. It's seen as a time-saving, affordable solution that offers great value for money.

February 24, 2022

Great job with migration of products, orders and customers. I can absolutely recommend LitExtension Store Migration for anyone migrating to Shopify.

Der/Ute
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
December 30, 2021

Experts in Data Migration
Excellent communication and Excellent quality of work, Migrated a large amount of data successfully from Shopify to Magento2.

Parts4Cells.Com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 5, 2022

We recently decided to move our 6500 product store to Shopify after 8 years on another platform. Our small business does not have a dedicated tech and the idea of trying to recreate our website on a new platform was very overwhelming. Luckily after reading about many options for help migrating your website we landed with LitExtension. The free demo is very easy to use and quickly shows you what you can expect from the migration. With the help from LitExtension I was able to fully migrate my website and have it running on the new platform inside of 5 days. We have had very few issues with the migration results, but when we did need help or have a question we were able to reach Litextension support within minutes and to this point any issue we raised was quickly resolved. Grace & Tom are the 2 people I was lucky enough to work with, and they have been great. I highly recommend LitExtension for anyone needing to migrate their website.

Finally Home Furnishings LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 6, 2022

This is the best app that can exist, the assistance is fantastic, they solve anything for you in a very short time. Thanks a lot Litextension, I recommend it to everyone!

Blckthemall
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
August 1, 2022

I used this app and service to migrate my store from Neto. We used the service to migrate our customers, order and products dating back to 2013 into Shopify. I'm really happy with the service and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future for our other store. The staff were always courteous and accommodating of my requests. They would get back to me quickly after I messaged them eager to assist.

Magnum MFG
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 1, 2021

This company is amazing. Very professional, knowledgable and responsive. Highly recommended if you need someone who knows what they are doing. If there was a sixth stare I would have given it. EXCEPTIONAL.

Son Of A Barista, Inc.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 29, 2021

Migration Mangento 2.0 and Lightspeed to Shopify. Very good experience. We have asked LitExtension Team to migrate our Magento website and Lightspeed Inventory to Shopify. The project planning and execution was above expectations. I would like to special mention jack from development team for his dedication, flexibility and prompt service . If any problem occurs he finds a solution and fixes it very quickly. We can really recommend this company and we will hire them more often in the future.

BMS Resources
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 25, 2021

I had a very large Volusion store with a couple hundred thousand orders, products, customers, and reviews to migrate. I signed up for their "All in One" service and they have impressed me as far as how quickly they began working on the import and how much of the old Volusion data they were able to import into Shopify. The tech assigned to do the work (Sean Dang) sends regular update messages with migration status and responds quickly to any questions I have.

Holy Heroes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
LitExtension replied July 30, 2021

Hi Holy,

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you! We are beyond happy to know that you had a good experience with us. Please stay in touch and reach out to us if you need any help in the future. Good luck with your new website.

All the best,
LitExtension Team

April 14, 2022

This time, I used this app to move product data and customer data. The response of the person in charge this time was very good, and I used it without any complaints. I will use this app again if I have a connection. Thank you very much. This app is highly recommended

トイズボックス
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
August 4, 2022

We used this app to help with a migration to BC. Jay was very helpful and finished the job quickly. The migration was seamless and all of our data came in as we wanted. It's nice to work with this company because you are able to talk to someone directly instead of just waiting for a robot to do the migration. There will always be issues and/or questions and it was so good to be able to speak with Jay to get it all done.

Johnny Glocks
United States
Over 1 year using the app