LitExtension Store Migration

LitExtension Store Migration

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
218 reviews
218 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
218 reviews
July 18, 2022

The LitExtension team did a great job of transferring our information from our old shopping cart to Shopify. They are well worth the money and quick to help, even when it is late in the day. I would use them again.

TLDM.org shopping cart
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 18, 2022

LitExtension did a custom migration for me from my Shift4Shop store. Everything looked great and they did some tweaks for me to make sure everything came in the way it should. Their support is fast and friendly via Skype too.

End Zone Kit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 14, 2022

LitExtension had very good communication and went the extra mile to make our migration seamless. Thank you!

TopPix Autographs
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 11, 2022

Very bad work done. I must work for hours now, or hire someone else, to do the work this company promised and never deliver. All Categories were NOT moved. The support is in Vietnam. They charged over 500 $ for moving a shop from Shopware to Shopify with 12.000 orders 20 Products and 8.000 Clients, and of course the Categories. They did not even moved the AGB's. Just stay away from this company.

Athina Oregano Öl
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 days
July 7, 2022

Hi All, Tony has his team were very easy to work with. From day one they understood our requirements. Though some parts were tricky, Tony persisted and made sure we were happy with their service. Highly recommend!

theworkwearshed
Australia
Time spent using app: 25 days
July 7, 2022

Easy and reasonably priced - my tech person did the migration very quickly! Really happy with the migration overall and everything got transferred over fairly seamlessly.

Ojai Wild
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
July 4, 2022

Our Woo to Shopify migration request could have been a tough process without this app. Also, we truly appreciate and are happy with the support team's help to make it possible to completely migrate into the Shopify platform. Keep doing great work and continue to create apps for Shopify.

Ever Elegant
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 days
June 30, 2022

The app is just working great and helped us to migrate smoothly from Woocommerce to Shopify. The staff is just GREAT, they're flexible in the work to do and always available at almost any time for custom request. :)
Most recommended! Thank you guys!

Kaio-Dia
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 24, 2022

Ich habe mein Woocommerce Shop zu Shopify integrieren lassen. Großartige Unterstützung des Teams ist ein riesen Plus bei LitExtension. Kann richtig empfehlen :)

curious-stories
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
June 21, 2022

The team helpt us out on migrating our old opencart shop to shopify. Great, clear and fast support. They even helpt us out a second time when the migration needed to be done again.

smeertechniekcom-new
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 27 days