Reviews (252)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless data migration capabilities, including handling complex, high-volume migrations and multiple currencies. The All-in-One migration service is praised for its comprehensive coverage and personalized assistance. The app is known for its fast, efficient, and affordable service, often completing migrations in less than 24 hours. Merchants also appreciate the exceptional customer support and time-saving solution it provides by eliminating manual data transfer.

December 13, 2023

excellent support from staff. Jet was easy to deal with and helped me migrate the database with ease.

HYROLEAF
Australia
15 days using the app
LitExtension replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our company! We greatly appreciate your feedback.

We are thrilled to hear that our staff provided you with excellent support, and specifically, that Jett made your database migration process smooth and hassle-free. Delivering outstanding customer service is our top priority, and we are glad we could meet your expectations.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again.

September 19, 2023

LitExtensions has been a BLESSING for our business in migrating from vend to shopify POS and balancing/merging our pre-existing data
We couldn't be happier with their efforts :) Highly Recommend

Earth to Life
Australia
6 months using the app
LitExtension replied September 21, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with LitExtensions! We are thrilled to hear that our services have been a blessing for your business during the migration from Vend to Shopify POS and the merging of your pre-existing data.

Our team at LitExtensions is dedicated to providing seamless and efficient solutions for e-commerce platform transitions, and we are delighted to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and your kind words truly motivate us to continue delivering exceptional service to all our customers.

Should you require any further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We'll be more than happy to assist you.

Thank you again for your trust in LitExtensions. We highly appreciate your recommendation.

Edited June 27, 2023

An amazing dedicated and thorough team. Was very attentive from the beginning, we were concerned about our large order/customer import from 10+ years of data but LitExtension team was able to transfer everything correctly. When dealing with multiple program/applications including an inventory 3rd party connection it was a little worrisome that some orders would be duplicated but they were able to map everything correctly. Would highly recommend using them for your store transfer. We had already imported our products & categories/collections, but I am sure it would have been just as seamless to use LitExtension for this too. Thank you so much LitExtension team!

YesWellness.com
Canada
5 days using the app
LitExtension replied June 27, 2023

Great to hear that you had an amazing experience with our team! It's wonderful to see that our expert was attentive, dedicated, and thorough in transferring your large order/customer data from 10+ years.

Your positive feedback and recommendation for us would undoubtedly be helpful for others who are looking for a reliable store transfer service. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

July 17, 2023

Excellent service and support, would certainly use again were it necessary. Prompt and helpful support.

Angela Reed
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
LitExtension replied July 19, 2023

Great to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service and support! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We're thrilled that our team was able to provide prompt and helpful support, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for choosing our service!

August 9, 2021

Excellent customer service and went beyond what was asked to make our project work seamlessly. We are very pleased with the app and customer service.

MrFiat
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
LitExtension replied August 10, 2021

Hello MrFiat,

Your awesome review really made our day! Thanks a lot for supporting and believing in our service. Please stay in touch and reach out to us if you need any help in the future.

Yours faithfully
LitExtension Team.

August 26, 2021

Had my woocommerce shop transferred to Shopify with LitExtension's migration service. The migration was fast and all data was transferred correctly. Small issues were quickly solved on request. Very nice customer service. I would totally recommend LitExtension's service.

l'amour est bleu
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
LitExtension replied August 28, 2021

Thank you for your feedback!

It was such an honor for us to assist you throughout the migration process. Should you have any further questions, please contact us via Live chat on our website or drop us an email via contact@litextension.com!
We are more than happy to support you.

Thanks,
LitExtension team

July 25, 2021

Amazing, The response time and service was great. chatted with them about what I wanted and they gave me a competitive price. the important thing for me is communication and they did that well. I'm dealing with another app company at the moment and it's at least a day between responses. (not good)

dragon image
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
LitExtension replied July 30, 2021

Hi dragon image,

Customer satisfaction has always been our top priority and we would try our best to achieve that. So, it is great to hear that you are satisfied with the migration and would recommend us. We wish you and your new website all the best.

Best regards,
LitExtension Team

December 20, 2021

Great job helping to migrate store/pos data from Vend to Shopify POS/web. Their team was happy to keep chipping away until everything was good. Highly recommended.

modelcitizen
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 14, 2021

Excellent service! I used LitExtension to migrate customers, orders and products from Magento 2 to Shopify with very good results. The team has given good support when I had questions before and during the work. I chose the All-In-One service and Sean Dang who manages our account has always responded quickly and has done a great job!

bostroms
Sweden
About 2 years using the app
LitExtension replied August 16, 2021

Hello bostroms,

Thank you so so much for giving us one more opportunity to serve you! We are beyond happy to know that you had a good experience with us. Please stay in touch and reach out to us if you need any help in the future.

All the best,
LitExtension Team

September 21, 2021

WOW what a fantastic service!! Communication from the start was outstanding! And the whole process only took a matter of hours for my website to be migrated! I would highly recommend LitExtension migration service to anyone!

Gifts in the Post
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
LitExtension replied September 22, 2021

Hi Gifts in the Post,

Thank you for your feedback and for using our service. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We will try our best to bring you the utmost customer service. Should you need any further assistance, please contact us via live chat on our website: litextension.com.

Thank you,
LitExtension Team