Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay

Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
787 reviews
787 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
787 reviews
November 10, 2017

Is the app I use the most. I had problems in the beginning and I had Bradley in customer support help me quickly and efficiently. Great app, great service, and great price...must get
Sam

Epicnovelties
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 2, 2017

This is a great app to check yourself how visitors behave on your site, super handy for optimisation!

Mimoods Knits
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 1, 2017

All I can say is, "I LOVE THIS APP!!!" Easy to use and works great!
Thank you!!!

Hermoola
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 24, 2017

Lucky orange is a must have tool. Plus, the support team is fantastic! :)

Jesus Promises
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
October 16, 2017

Tech support helps me setting up everything in Shopify and it works great now!

Petroverusa
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 16, 2017

App works great, live chat works great, excellent support! Highly recommend.

Ejuicedb
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 5, 2017

This service is awesome! I have no complaints. We've made countless edits to our site since using this app.

NOTE: if you're having trouble viewing the heat map, make sure you're not using an ad blocker. The heatmap won't show up if you do.

Made By Mary
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 5, 2017

Hi, this is an awesome site, but the heatmaps dont work properly, and the live recording is a bit buggy.
I also test my site frequently, so it would be nice if it omitted my own browsing data, as it skews the results.
Add a feature to exclude activity from certain IP, an ill upgrade to 5*

Mybabyprops
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
August 30, 2017

This is a must on any store, a MUST.

Easyflexibility
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited August 30, 2017

Lucky Orage made me find what exaclty my customers was looking for and made me get punch of sales . It's worth of purchasing this app LOVE IT !!!!

Freshbutikk
Norway
Time spent using app: 18 days