Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time data and insights into customer behavior, aiding in the optimization of conversions and user experience. Features such as heatmaps, live visitor recordings, surveys, and announcements are highly valued. The app's detailed reports and filters provide a comprehensive view of customer behavior. Many merchants commend the responsive and efficient customer support.

May 8, 2024

It is very great as I get to see what are the customers doing.

Australians Best Sales
Australia
6 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied May 10, 2024

Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love! We’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

March 10, 2024

This is great app. works very smoothly and does what they promise brilliantly. highly recommend this app. i you want better study user activty on your store just go for it.

SlaySmart
India
4 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied March 14, 2024

Hi There! Thanks a lot for your kind words! The user-friendly experience and problem-free journey of our customers in the app is top priority, and we love to hear feedback like yours! Knowing that Lucky Orange is playing a critical role in understanding your users' behaviors in order to make productive changes to your website just made our day!

Cheers – Kelsey from Lucky Orange

February 21, 2024

I had a great experience with Lucky Orange in seeing how the customers interact with our website. Especially Emilia was a great help in starting out and understanding the app and functionality better.

PHYSTINE
Austria
10 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for such kind words! I love to talk to our users to help them get the most out of their Lucky Orange! It's great to see that getting the front row look at your visitors has already made a huge impact in your website and customer experience. Thanks again for your review, and we're here should you need us!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

January 11, 2024

I have tried Mouseflow, Plerdy, and others and I can honestly say Lucky Orange is, by far, the best. I don't have to take any tutorials or even do anything manually. (But they offer guides if needed and no annoying tool tips popping up on the screen.) Lucky Orange does it all automatically and I can actually read and understand the data and reports. The analytics section alone makes this app a winner over all the others.

LaurelRose Art Prints
United States
5 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 12, 2024

Love that Lucky Orange continues to play a crucial role in the growth of your website and business. We strive to impress our users with our technology, and our team loves to hear how much you've been able to get out of Lucky Orange! Visitor behavior really makes all the difference, especially when it's what you need when you need it. Thank you for this five-star review, and we’re here should you need anything else! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

April 2, 2024

Very useful app, it really helped me improve my store

Goldside Jewelry
Belgium
5 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied April 8, 2024

Thank you so much for this glowing review! There’s really nothing like seeing exactly what people are experiencing to help you make improvements that drive more sales and happier customers. We’re thrilled to be part of your journey and wish you continued success.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

April 22, 2024

We just launched a new website, and Lucky was sooo helpful in getting key analytics to set us up for success!

Medix 5.5
United States
6 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied April 23, 2024

Good luck on your new website! Of course, you already have luck on your side when you have Lucky Orange! You have all of the visitor behavior at your fingertips to watch what your visitors are really doing and experiencing. We can't wait to see your store grow, and our team is cheering you on! Thanks for your review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

May 7, 2024

Highly Recommend the app if you want to uplift your store's performance!

Keeprr
Australia
15 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied May 10, 2024

Thanks for your review and recommendation! Being able to see what visitors do and experience on your Shopify store can make all of the difference in improving the customer experience and your conversions. Again, thank you for your review, and please reach out should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

February 26, 2024

It has been able to show us how our customers interact with our site and that 80% of our web traffic comes from mobile.

Fat Boy Surf Club
United States
6 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied February 29, 2024

Thank for sharing the Lucky Orange love! It's eye-opening when you can see so much about your visitors - where they're from, what device they used and how the engaged with your store. You can take that information and combine it with events like Add to Cart or Checkout Started to evaluate your mobile experience too. Thanks again for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

April 23, 2024

Excelente servicio al cliente y muy útil la herramienta para buscar mejorar la tasa de conversión.

Artículos de oficina y papelería | Papira.com.mx
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied April 25, 2024

¡Gracias! - Justin from Lucky Orange

January 22, 2024

Lucky orange has been an invaluable tool for us over here at EVAmpify. Will definitely continue using them for years to come. Great support too if you ever have any questions or concerns.,

EVAMPIFY
United States
2 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 24, 2024

Thank you for your review and kind words! Learning the pain points your customers are having and being able to quickly address them is invaluable. Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thanks again for your review, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange