Reviews (192)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing product image visibility on websites. It's praised for its easy installation, zoom-in magnifier, thumbnail carousel, video addition, and 360-degree view features. Many appreciate its cost-effectiveness, with a one-time purchase and free trial. It's reported to boost sales, especially on mobile devices, and improve the look of product pages. The responsive support team is also highly valued by merchants.

April 5, 2018

Thank you for quick and helpful customer support.

Jewelrysavenko
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 16, 2020

awesome app to lift you product page on the next level. comes with outstanding and quick customer support incl. technical implementation!

LUVETT WC Sitze
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
April 10, 2017

First off, Magic Zoom Plus is an amazing app to help your customers zoom in with detail and the customization that allows you in zoom depth is a must! It looks great on your website and it sure makes it a lot more professional. The Dev Team actually was very prompt in giving you the support you need and I am a satisfied customer. I definitely recommend Magiz Zoom Plus and it is only a one-time fee!

Zeus Gear
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 10, 2015

Really like this app. A multitude of options to tweak the user experience. Great integration with my online shop.

Faisal Fashion Fabrics - Designer Salwar Kameez, Dresses and Saris
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
January 20, 2014

The magic zoom its really easy to use and has a great control panel. But the best thing about it is the support. Igor was really helpful and went beyond the normal stuff helping to configure it and disable it for mobile.
I recommend this plugin!

Discrete Headwear and Apparel
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 3, 2021

The 360 degree view looks great on our site. It took a little help to get the connection to Sirv.com to sync up due to my misunderstanding of how it worked, but the support was great! The team responded quickly and hopped on the issue right away volunteering to fix it without me having to figure out any instructions they gave me, just taking care of it for me! I would definitely recommend them. A++ Service

Watts Regulator Co
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Magic Toolbox replied July 7, 2021

Excellent! We've since released an update to make the initial Sirv 360 spin setup smoother. Plus we've added 360 spin options to change the speed, direction, sensitivity, icon design and more! Please email if you need any help.

October 28, 2014

This is a very easy app to install and get going. The customization tools are straightforward as well. I love this app and recommend it to anyone who wants to add zooming capabilities to their product images.

Shared Trade
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 7, 2016

This app is great! Work seamlessly within our Shopify theme.

One thing I have to say is that most Shopify apps that we have tried or purchased for our site have been clunky. They aren't integrated well within the system. Magic Zoom Plus looks like it's part of the theme and works great!

The Cottage Greenhouse
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 8, 2014

Awesome app! And very great service. I asked to help me with something/fix a zoom out and they helped me right away.

I highly recommend this app. Good price, good produce, good service!

Pedram Karimi
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 10, 2020

Love this app and customer service. We paid a Shopify expert (eCommerce Guru) $175 to code images and never got it working right. Magic zoom Plus has some great features right out of the box and Igor helped us to alter the app for our coding of multiple images per variant. Very pleased with the speed of loading images with this app. SIRV 360 images are a great plus, too. Just be aware of the data limits. They will deactivate your 360 images if data transfers exceed your plan.

Kalena Instruments Hawaii
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Magic Toolbox replied August 7, 2020

Hi Kalena Instruments Hawaii, thank you for your kind comments. We love Magic Zoom Plus (and Igor) too!

Just to clarify your point about Sirv... If an account exceeds its data transfer allowance, a 30-day temporary allowance is automatically given.

During that time, email notifications will be sent to the account owner(s) letting them know they have exceeded their Plan's transfer allowance. (Warning notifications are also generated daily and displayed on the Notifications page of each account.) This additional time allows the account owner(s) to either choose a new Plan or delete some files.

To resume Sirv spins being served to your product pages, please either delete some files or upgrade your Plan at your earliest convenience.

Thanks!