Magic Zoom Plus

Beautiful image zoom, videos and 360 spin for your products

$69 one-time charge. Additional charges may apply.


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews


Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

App works very poorly on mobile. We reached out to the app support for assistance. They said it was working correctly. It still doesn't work on mobile, it makes the product page seem broken. I followed up with support and didn't hear back. These matters are quite urgent as a broken website lis an uwful user experience. We lost sales while this was installed. Had to remove the app. Very unfortunate experience.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Hello ANDI,

We're really sorry that you're seeing an issue on mobile. You've been using Magic Zoom Plus since November 2020 - did the problem start only on Tuesday, when you changed your theme? We can definitely make it work on your new theme. Igor, our support team member is waiting to help. He's in Ukraine and normally replies within a couple of hours but due to the war it could take a day or so. Please provide us access to your store and we'll solve it.


Los Angeles Custom Furniture

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

FREE my ass, install this then it will tell you its a trial and you better pay $70 or if just delete it without restoring your files your website will look like crap

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Sorry you feel like that. It's a free trial, without expiry and that's very clear if you read the page. To uninstall the app, simply click the button "Restore files". We provide free and fast support. We'd love to help you.