Mailchimp Forms , 1,490 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with email marketing campaigns, offering features like professional pop-ups and forms. It's versatile, suitable for website pop-ups, email sign-ups, and social media linking. Many praise its performance, speed, and reliability. It's also recognized for its ability to boost traffic, conversions, and grow email lists. The customer service is often described as excellent.

October 10, 2023

Great customer service, even on the free plan! They helped solve some syncing issues we had with a form and Mailchimp. We've been using this app for a few years now. Highly recommend the Mailmunch app for Mailchimp forms!

Kaylyn Sahs
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Kaylyn Sahs, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

October 12, 2023

Had an issue with customer not receiving the emails/ coupon code and chatting with help desk was very helpful and they gave a thorough explanation.

Mason Grace
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Mason Grace, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

November 4, 2023

IM DOING THIS TO INCRESE MY TRAFFICK RATE
AND ALSO MAKE COVERSION

zenla
Netherlands
30 days using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Zenla, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

December 4, 2023

Super easy to set up

Stylish Designs
United States
2 days using the app
Mailmunch replied December 11, 2023

Hi Stylish Designs, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

September 3, 2023

it takes too long for the window to pop up once you are on the website

DOURO ORGANICS.
Portugal
About 1 month using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Douro Organics, Apologies for the inconvenience. Would it be possible for you to reach out to us at "support@mailmunch.com" or through the live chat option available in your Mailmunch account so we can have this issue resolved for you?

I suspect this might be an issue with the loading delay set for the popover form or because of any background script running on your store which is taking too long to load.

July 1, 2023

Mailchimp Forms simplified my first online email campaign. The process is user-friendly and efficient! Mailchimp Forms has been a game-changer for my email marketing campaigns. I highly recommended it to anyone looking to venture into email ad campaigns.

The Roving Reseller
United States
7 months using the app
March 20, 2023

Damiem was very helpful when we needed support, got back to us right away, understood our issue, highly recommend this easy to use app, thank you

TulleLux Bridal Crowns & Accessories
United States
About 4 years using the app
Mailmunch replied April 11, 2023

Hi TulleLux Bridal Crowns & Accessories, We appreciate the nice review you've left us, and thanks for the shoutout to Damien. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Edited May 25, 2023

Great app and very quick help! Would definitely recommend this app. I used it for pop-ups on the website, email sign-ups and a link to our Instagram.

Rock + Raw Jewellery
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Mailmunch replied June 1, 2023

Hi Rock + Raw Jewellery, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

May 1, 2023

I found the App was very easy to use. Within a very short time I had created a popup and the end result looked very professional.

Curlew Country Farm
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied June 1, 2023

Hi Curlew Country Farm, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

May 12, 2023

Good so far. Still learning but it has helpful prompts. I am hoping to gather lots of email contacts from this.

Mylivingdream Store
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Mailmunch replied June 1, 2023

Hi Mylivingdream Store, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"