Reviews (1,494)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and excellent customer service. They find it easy to set up and value its features like pop-ups, email sign-ups, and social media links. The app is recognized for boosting traffic and conversions, expanding email lists, and managing marketing effectively. Merchants also commend its customization options for forms and emails, and its reporting feature for tracking email activity. Its speed, reliability, and problem-solving capabilities are also highly praised.

June 13, 2024

Mailchimp Forms is easy to use, simple to use, and very easy to get started with. I would recommend it

ibonas
China
25 days using the app
April 2, 2024

Can be easier to use, but is a good app.

La Florentina Soaps
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
Mailmunch replied May 29, 2024

Hi La Florentina Soaps, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

June 27, 2024

Useless. They stopped all of the automations - something to do with manually approving

Lost a huge amount of recenue

HUGE

Poppy's Picnic
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
May 27, 2024

I thought it was integrated into Mailchimp - but I am finding that the app sits separately and I cannot easily find how to integrate the mail lists... there might be a way, but it is not easily found so far. I will keep trying to work on it.

Rooted Creativity
United States
About 3 hours using the app
June 1, 2024

Not super useful as i need to upgrade to pro after already paying for Mailchimp in order to ensure my customers can exit any pop ups. It also displays Mailchimp at the bottom which looks unprofessional to me.

Wicked E-Moto
United States
16 minutes using the app
October 10, 2023

Great customer service, even on the free plan! They helped solve some syncing issues we had with a form and Mailchimp. We've been using this app for a few years now. Highly recommend the Mailmunch app for Mailchimp forms!

Kaylyn Sahs
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Kaylyn Sahs, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

October 12, 2023

Had an issue with customer not receiving the emails/ coupon code and chatting with help desk was very helpful and they gave a thorough explanation.

Mason Grace
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Mason Grace, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

March 30, 2024

hard to use

EasyTap Digital Cards
Canada
15 minutes using the app
Mailmunch replied April 2, 2024

Hi EasyTap Digital Cards, We are sorry to hear about your experience. One of our Customer success advocates has reached out to you regarding this. We would love to offer you a personalized demo to help setup the app as per your requirements and address any concerns you may have.

November 4, 2023

IM DOING THIS TO INCRESE MY TRAFFICK RATE
AND ALSO MAKE COVERSION

zenla
Netherlands
30 days using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Zenla, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

September 3, 2023

it takes too long for the window to pop up once you are on the website

DOURO ORGANICS.
Portugal
8 months using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Douro Organics, Apologies for the inconvenience. Would it be possible for you to reach out to us at "support@mailmunch.com" or through the live chat option available in your Mailmunch account so we can have this issue resolved for you?

I suspect this might be an issue with the loading delay set for the popover form or because of any background script running on your store which is taking too long to load.