Mailchimp Forms , 1,492 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and excellent customer service. They find it easy to set up and value its features like pop-ups, email sign-ups, and social media links. The app is recognized for boosting traffic and conversions, expanding email lists, and managing marketing effectively. Merchants also commend its customization options for forms and emails, and its reporting feature for tracking email activity. Its speed, reliability, and problem-solving capabilities are also highly praised.

October 21, 2016

5/5 would recommend, this is really easy to use and exports straight into MailChimp.

Fierce Edge
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
February 26, 2018

My favorite things - free, easy and useful!

Cushionworld
United States
About 6 years using the app
June 7, 2017

So far works seamlessly. Really like this app.

Posh At Play
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
March 23, 2017

Great app. Easy to use, and does the job!
Our website: https://www.agmhomestore.com/

Agm Worldwide
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 17, 2018

Easy to use and integrated very well

Lulu Milly
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
October 22, 2016

Easy to install and modify. I am currently using the free package, and it has increased the number of email subscribers.

Alt Rocks
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
April 2, 2016

love the simplicity of this program that even a non techie like me can create forms, but as importantly i had something not working and i emailed support and it was sorted in around 3 minutes - that i love! well done guys

Villager Jims Shop
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
December 1, 2018

I am using the app as a pop in email form to collect emails. So far it works great! No problems! It's doing a great job!

Heaven Invading Earth, LLC
United States
About 5 years using the app
October 10, 2020

This app is very easy to use and affordable! If you don't have previous experience and are looking for a email marketing platform i would recommend mail chimp!

Shauni Cosmetics
Canada
About 5 years using the app
Mailmunch replied October 12, 2020

Hi, We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at any time through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account.

August 11, 2017

We will see how this works. So far so

Kirsteinfineart
United States
About 5 years using the app