Reviews (1,495)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and excellent customer service. They find it easy to set up and value its features like pop-ups, email sign-ups, and social media links. The app is recognized for boosting traffic and conversions, expanding email lists, and managing marketing effectively. Merchants also commend its customization options for forms and emails, and its reporting feature for tracking email activity. Its speed, reliability, and problem-solving capabilities are also highly praised.

May 31, 2020

MailMunch is great! It integrates with MailChimp. It's customizable. I was able to really grow my email list with MailMunch.

Personally She
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied June 12, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

March 24, 2020

Very simple to use. Worked without any problems. Helpful to announce important information and create an email sign-up form.

The Happy Struggling Artist
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
August 7, 2017

Installed and configured very easily.

Protectoradi
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
December 4, 2016

Great way to get subscribers

Droolees
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 20, 2021

Good app and we would like to ecplore more functions.
I used this app to help me make popups and write emails. I really like how it works. I wish it can work better with my store.

SposaBridal
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied December 6, 2021

Hi SposaBridal, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

February 20, 2023

Really happy with the app and speedy customer support from Justin. I have a pop up ad a landing page with mailmunch and all going great, simple to set up. Would recommend.

Sian Summerhayes
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied March 8, 2023

Hi Sian Summerhayes, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

March 5, 2020

This was so simple to do!! and I am so happy that I downloaded this app and will be upgrading to new features soon.

Everything Bing
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied March 6, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. I would recommend checking out our knowledge base for support articles on different features offered by MailMunch for Mailchimp integration and Shopify platform.

https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us

April 10, 2017

an amazing app to seamlessly collect emails for marketing

Princeandbond
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 23, 2022

Great app for managing marketing. The customer service is great, it's nice to know that help is near when you need it. Damien explained everything clearly, and even sent through links on how to solve the problem and tested everything afterwards just to make sure. I would recommend this app.

Paper Bear
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied June 28, 2022

Hi Paper Bear, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

December 4, 2016

I'm new to the service but so far so good. I love it.

Shes Fly Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app