Mailchimp Forms

Mailchimp Forms

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
1468 reviews
1468 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
1468 reviews
November 26, 2020

:( Is really Bad, is not necesary, I didn't find the your MailChimp form action URL .................

Safety Mart Mx
Mexico
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
Mailmunch replied November 27, 2020

Hi Safety Mart Mx, Apologies for the inconvenience. Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app is offered by Mailmunch. Form action URL is offered by Mailchimp for their forms.

Please respond to the email we sent out to your or reach out to us at support@mailmunch.co so we can have this issue resolved for you.

November 26, 2020

Made my first form in 5 minutes. I love when setups are this quick... you can get right back to running the company!

Bubby Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Mailmunch replied November 27, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at any time through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account.

November 15, 2020

Simple and easy to use! Great limited options for their free feature. Only 3 templates though. WIsh there was at least 5 to choose from that are free.

PeelxPlan Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Mailmunch replied November 27, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. I will definitely have your feedback relayed to my product team.

If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at any time through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account.

November 15, 2020

Very easy setup! Links with MailChimp right away. I think the two 'free' templates for the email signup forms are good enough for a start.

NextClimb
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Mailmunch replied November 27, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at any time through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account.

November 13, 2020

I used the APP to create and integrate an EXIT-INTENT pop up. The instructions were very clear and easy to implement. Thank you for helping me craft this extremely important addition to my site!

Audrey & Bowie
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Mailmunch replied November 27, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at any time through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account.

November 11, 2020

Very simple to integrate with MailChimp, quick to setup a sign up box, not fussy. What more could you want?

Dr Fiona Milne
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Mailmunch replied November 13, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at any time through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account.

Edited November 10, 2020

The set up was easy and to the point. I will recommend to others. Cant wait for major results. TyTy.

She-Bats-Lash-Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Mailmunch replied November 13, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at any time through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account.

November 8, 2020

Perfect! Easy to use and work perfectlly with Maichimp.
Thanks a lot for these amazing app.
Regards from Barcelona!

ASH2ASH Shop
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Mailmunch replied November 10, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at any time through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account.

November 4, 2020

The free option is basically worthless and the paid option is super complicated to use. I would not recommend

Pierce Paints
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Mailmunch replied November 5, 2020

Hi Pierce Paints, We are sorry to hear you feel this way. Replies to your support queries have been sent but we have not heard back. Can you please check your inbox and respond so we can address your concerns and make sure your Mailmunch account is set up as per your requirements. You can also contact us on live chat through your account.

Edited November 4, 2020

Stop changing FREE options to Paid options. Add more FREE options! ONE option to send out campaigns is NOT feasible to run a business.

Anne & Lloyd Handmade Candles and Bath Products
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Mailmunch replied November 10, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. Your feedback has been relayed to the dev team at Mailmunch and we will certainly keep this in mind for any future feature launches. If you require any assistance, please feel free to reach out to us.