Mailchimp Forms

Mailchimp Forms

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
Mailmunch
1465 reviews
1465 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
1465 reviews
February 27, 2021

This app can cost entirely too much for newbies. You have to upgrade not once, but TWICE you even send an email.

Bling By Amber
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 27, 2021

I wanted to use this app to gain more emails from customers but it doesnt seem to be working properly

Laydee's 1st Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Mailmunch replied March 10, 2021

Hi Laydee's 1st Boutique, Apologies for the inconvenience. Can you please reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by using the Live Chat option so we can have the issues you are facing identified on our end and have them resolved for you?

February 21, 2021

It's easy to use and many option choosing. I think it suitable for start open shop to advance then. Let's try.

PopPodDesignShop
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Mailmunch replied March 10, 2021

Hi PopPodDesignShop, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.co".

Edited February 21, 2021

this is my first time creating a site by myself. I pray this will work out. the app is very easy to use . i upgraded from a big cartel website, and this is nothing like it!

Pretty Young Thing Virgin Hair
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Mailmunch replied March 10, 2021

Hi Pretty Young Thing Virgin Hair, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.co".

February 19, 2021

App freezes every 2 seconds as it autosaves. Tried it on every browser and even tried a PC and it still freezes. They told me to clear my cache, cleared it. Same issue. Really considering changing my plan because there's no use in having PRO if I can't even finish a newsletter in a timely fashion. Giving this 3 stars because the app would actually be great if it didn't freeze up.

Vintage Vandalizm
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Mailmunch replied March 10, 2021

Hi Vintage Vandalizm, Apologies for the inconvenience. It is my understanding that this issue was resolved for you. If that is not the case, please reach out to us at "support@mailmunch.co" We will have a zoom screen share call scheduled with you to have this issue reproduced on your end and have it resolved as well.