Mailchimp Forms , 1,490 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with email marketing campaigns, offering features like professional pop-ups and forms. It's versatile, suitable for website pop-ups, email sign-ups, and social media linking. Many praise its performance, speed, and reliability. It's also recognized for its ability to boost traffic, conversions, and grow email lists. The customer service is often described as excellent.

June 27, 2018

Started off by trying the MailChimp for Shopify app - which was a total waste of time as it refused to install properly......
This app, on the other hand, installed immediately, synced with my Mailchimp & was really straightforward to use

Ornately Lanterns
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
October 10, 2020

This app is very easy to use and affordable! If you don't have previous experience and are looking for a email marketing platform i would recommend mail chimp!

Shauni Cosmetics
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied October 12, 2020

Hi, We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at any time through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account.

Edited October 15, 2020

I absolutely love this app. It has made building my email list a breeze. Everything connects to my Mailchimp account and I am also able to send special newsletter emails using their easy to use templates. Definitely recommend!

The Sassy Mom Diaries Co.
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Mailmunch replied October 23, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at any time through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account.

April 27, 2017

If you use MailChimp already, then this app is a must. And it works, our database is growing by the day!

Break Time Nautical
Croatia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 2, 2018

very easy to set up currently on the free plan that all i need for now until my list grows in due time.

Wildgaluk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 21, 2018

Very simple and easy to use. Easy integration with mail chimp. Easy process to set up and add to your store

MC Boutique Sales
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 18, 2020

Great app for pop up forms. Easy set up and best option if you use Mailchimp as the integration works really well. The free templates do the work! You can check mine at www.thegollyfamily.com.

The Golly Family
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
Mailmunch replied August 24, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.

September 12, 2019

MailChimp has gone from Shopify, but this app was really helpful on being able to still work with MailChimp accounts.

LALEBRACELETS
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Mailmunch replied September 19, 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. I would recommend checking out our knowledge base for support articles on different features offered by MailMunch for Mailchimp integration and Shopify platform.

https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us

October 5, 2021

Helpful customer service thru the APP. Contacted on a Friday issue resolved on Monday. Limited weekend support, quickly fixed my glitches. Thank you

J & K Distribution Co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Mailmunch replied October 14, 2021

Hi J & K Distribution Co., We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

November 29, 2016

MailChimp was a recommendation from a friend and was very straight forward for first time users, which was much appreciated so I could get onto other tasks.

Louf
Australia
Over 1 year using the app