Reviews (776)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing website security and boosting customer trust, leading to increased sales. Its intuitive interface, professional customer service, and easy installation are highly praised. The app offers trust badges, daily malware scans, and a clear privacy policy, which have helped attract loyal customers. It also provides valuable insights into store traffic and volume.

May 12, 2015

We have been using this one for a while. Some of customers told us that this logo enhanced their confidence in shopping in our store ! Given that it is a free app to startup, another must have app for Shopify store ! Excellent !

JorenDarey
Hong Kong SAR
Over 4 years using the app
March 18, 2016

Great app, would highly recommend, great for building customer trust.

Housekeeping
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
July 15, 2021

This is a must app for online stores. Support team is outstanding, and helpful. They wake through the process with you. I am very pleased with the service.

Cascada Showers
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 9, 2018

Good app can't complain at all. Does what it's suppose to do. Or what the free version offers.

Geeky apparel store:

https://threadiverseapparel.com/

Threadiverse
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 12, 2021

We've been using this app since 2016 and recently we changed themes, so we needed some help from them to add the certifications...all done in 24 hours.
Fantastic customer service experience!

Little Drops of Water
Hong Kong SAR
Over 4 years using the app
June 8, 2016

Nice app and so easy to use and gives customers confidence so why not.I highly recommend

Patch Freak
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
July 6, 2016

McAfee is a trusted name in Internet security. adding the McAfee secure badge helps customers overcome their fear of using a site for the first time.

I recommend this as a low cost marketing tool.

Ipaces
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 10, 2016

Easy app. It does exactly what it says it does and looks good on the site. Hoping it gives customers some confidence in buying.

Lexcustoms
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 30, 2017

Great app. Provide confidence to visitors.

Beekeepingthings
Canada
About 4 years using the app
June 30, 2021

The customer care at Trustsite provided helpful information and assistance addressing the situations on the website every step during the process. The badges were implemented quickly in the relevant pages of the online store. The experience was efficient and seamless.

YooniqueCreations
United States
About 4 years using the app