Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website security and boosting customer trust. They praise its intuitive interface, seamless integration, and the credibility its trust badges bring. Many have seen increased customer confidence and sales after implementation. The app also offers valuable traffic and volume reports. The customer service is commended for its professionalism and quick responses. It's easy to install and is noted for its ability to convert visitors into customers.

March 23, 2016

Excellent way of providing trust to customers of the validity of your site.

Littlethingsuk
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
August 3, 2017

Excellent app and easy to install. Highly recommended.

Wild Spirit Wholesale
Australia
15 days using the app
January 3, 2018

This Mcafee app makes my site look professional and lets everyone know that this store is safe from viruses and other harmful stuff

Florida Outdoors Inc
United States
14 days using the app
May 28, 2017

Very Good App, easy for a customer to access on the front page without the need to respond to a product review at that time, will be looking at the options later on down the track. Thank you McAfee, all the very best

Peace River Filtration
Australia
14 days using the app
March 2, 2016

Pretty simple to use. Does exactly what it is suppose to do. Perfect!

Marvelus
Cyprus
14 days using the app
June 20, 2022

Mr. Jay Maudlin is awesome. He helped us to address our issues promptly. We are still testing this app, we believe this will be very helpful to improve our conversion rate

Celurvei
China
14 days using the app
August 21, 2019

It's the best thing you can ever place on your site,and if you can't do it your self,they will do it for you. the young lady I speak with,always helps,fast,quick service. The way things are now,you gotta have these products on your site

Leather King Clothing
United States
13 days using the app
April 28, 2016

Good Service... Very happy with it

Onlinebargains24
Ireland
13 days using the app
December 18, 2017

i love it

work very good fil good

Cool Girl Products
Israel
13 days using the app
March 10, 2020

I really like the app, it was very easy to add to my shop. I am using the floating badge and it is always visible irrespective of where you are on the screen. Thanks

BramiPure, LLC
United States
13 days using the app