Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
February 26, 2015

Helped to increase conversions dramatically. Very happy with the app and customer support. Thumbs up! Cheers.

BAP Offroad
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 26, 2015

This was a fast and easy way to give my customers an extra level of security. Great addition to my store front.

Unum Sunglasses
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 26, 2015

A nice way for your customers to know they are safe on your site. Highly recommend.

P&J Home and Garden Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
February 26, 2015

Very good app, introducing the button mcafee, sales increase as buyers recognize that they are in a completely safe place. I recommend installing the plugin mcafee, and the monthly cost is affordable. Great

MA PR SALES
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 26, 2015

Very easy to install and looks great on my site. The badge adds a sense of trust to every page.

Seventhson Leather
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 26, 2015

Having that logo on the screen, especially with the current date, makes customers feel much safer while shopping at my store. I have already noticed a 20% decrease in shopping cart abandonment.

The Bravest Decals
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited December 12, 2014

This app is a fantastic way for your store to boost its sales. Better still, it takes all of a few minutes to get started with. Highly recommended.

McAfee SECURE
United States
December 9, 2014

-1 star as this doesn't fully integrate with Shopify for 1-click payment. Other than that, all fine.

Kit Out My Office - Next Day Office Furniture, Buy Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month