Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface, innovative AI, and efficient video creation. The customer support team is commended for their problem-solving skills. Merchants find the auto-generation of high-quality creatives, social media campaign management, and integration with platforms like TikTok and Facebook beneficial. The scheduling feature is also appreciated. This app is seen as a crucial tool for small businesses, helping save time, money, and expand their customer base.

January 2, 2024

ALL...4...YOU
Ireland
11 days using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied January 8, 2024

Thank you for your feedback🙏

December 4, 2023

tangibleme.com
United States
6 months using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 14, 2023

Thanks for leaving a review! To help us make your experience even better, could you tell us a bit more about what you tried in the app? Your feedback is valuable to us.

Best regards,
Minta Team

February 24, 2024

L.Moultrie
United States
7 minutes using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at Minta puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

December 2, 2023

CasaCareSolutions
Greece
4 months using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 14, 2023

We noticed you left a review but haven't shared your thoughts yet. Did you have a chance to explore the app? We'd love to hear what you think!

Best regards,
Minta team

November 13, 2023

Designer details
United States
5 months using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 14, 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help.

Best regards,
Minta team

November 24, 2023

Your Peak Performance Store
United States
29 days using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and we can try to implement this for you. 😊🙏

Wanting to help!

Jordan | Customer Care

November 8, 2023

ICONIC GRAPHICZ
United States
5 months using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 14, 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help.

Best regards,
Minta team

November 13, 2023

SVERIA
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 14, 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help.

Best regards,
Minta team

November 12, 2023

Enchanta
United States
3 months using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 14, 2023

Thank you for your positive review!

Best regards,
Minta team

November 10, 2023

Good Trends Market
United States
2 months using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 14, 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help.

Best regards,
Minta team