Monster ‑ Cart Upsell Drawer

In Cart Upsell | Cart Drawer | Optimize Your Cart For Revenue

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
MonsterUpsells Cart Drawer

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
61 - 70 of 130 reviews

Casa Vecchia

Great app !! +30% more revenue by order... !! I recommand this app when you want to increase your revenue

Minimo Skin Essentials

We have been shopping around for a decent cart option & I'm so glad we discovered monster! It was super easy to set up and when we ran into snags, Ty from the support team was able to get everything sorted out in no time. Can't wait to make lots of $$$ with this app.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

awww thanks legend! Let's make you some 🔥🔥💰! - Ty

DAILY FLEX

CS is good. Helps in sales. So far so good. I def recommend using it, if you are trying to increase revenue

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

awwwww thanks!!!!! May the upsell Gods be with you! 🔥

Gemsness

So far I like it. I used it for 10-20 mins and the app is very user-friendly. Very easy to use and to understand. I hope they will add more features soon so we can enjoy the Q4.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

You read our flipping mind 😉🔥 Q4 here we come!!!
So many epic features in the works 🚀

Oasis Markett

GREAT FUCKING APP... seriously, grow my revenue and build me an awesome looking cart ps. great fucking customer service too

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

BHAHHAHAHHAA!!!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 yewwwwwww!!!!

We do our #$@#!-ing Best!!!
Let's make you some !@$!#$-ing Upsells!!!! 🔥🚀

MercadOnline

This app helps me increase my revenue significantly. It is an amazing app and I really recommend it. Great results still to come!

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

YEYEYEWWWW!!!! So epic to hear this! Makes our day big time!
Let's smash your upsells this year!!!!!

beehive2u

Firstly is customer service, amazing speed reply everytime when i have questions. Secondly, is the great work of the app. It doesnt slow the website, its smooth and very customizable if u want extra custom stuff u can always ask the support team! highly recommended!

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thanks big time for your kind words!!! 🙌
Inspires the team to keep building epic features!!!! 🔥🚀yeyeyyewww
Lets blow up your upsells!!!!

FOSH

So far the app has been quite helpful for our store, constantly is being upgraded with new features, and slowly becoming an app that helps me to replace other apps all together. Customer service for most apps is typically brutal in my experience, excellent customer support team here in helping for any issues in a timely manner. Would recommend.

ShopyOfertasCL

Like this App, very clear to use and very good at increasing conversion rates. Will try it for a long time

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Wowowoow!!!! thanks so much for the kind words! 🔥🔥🚀

Lets crush some upsells for you!!!!

atucasastore

Just Perfect for store. it is so simple and easy to install and have very nice graphics. I recommended

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Thanks heaps for the kind words 🙏🏻 Inspires the team so much.